Ratings based on 1,816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Trendy boutique hotel located slightly away from the heart of touristy waikiki beach. Amenities were great and hotel was still close enough to all the action for easy access to everything we wanted to do. Looking forward to coming back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hip hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Loved the hotel and the atmosphere. Was very hip and not overly crowded. The location was perfect for our family. Loved the pool and the assistance provided by the pool staff. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Near by Ala Moana Center, really mordern

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Bathing things liked shampoo from LATHER smells great and relaxing.Large balcony. Bathrobes material well
Cons: We lived on the 3rd floor, nightclubs on the ground floor can still hear the sound of music at 2am,that's affected my sleep.Thin sheets cold waked up.
Location: Within easy walking distance to the beach from the second floor.Can take advantage of JCB free bus Pinkline to Waikiki downtown.Nordstrom Rack Store.
Counter staffs,luggage staffs,Waitress poolside are all friendly and smiling.Fresh air in the hotel, room interior comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was very modern and luxury. I wish i stay there next time again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Very nice Hotel!!! Location was perfect!!! We really enjoyed the peacefulness of the area that surrounds the Hotel. The service by the pool was great and we enjoyed the the food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Great way to finish a holiday

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Amenities lived up to the hotel name Awesome access to beach and proximity to shopping Service was great especially as we had an 8 month old with us travelling for the 1st time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

いいホテルでした。

Posted Apr 20, 2016
初めて泊まりました。 買い物中でもどこに泊まってますか?って聞かれた時にもみんなから良いところに泊まってますねって言われました。 現地の方から見てもいいホテルなんだと思いました。 日本人は少ないです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Great stay over all! Highly recommend staying here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Get ready to pay for everything..

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: The location is far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the Waikiki crowd but still has noisy street traffic.
Cons: Cleaner rooms and upgraded facilities.
Location: Near enough to most things
Comfortable enough for an older facility but pretty pricey for what it is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フランスのプチホテル

Posted Apr 18, 2016
のような、オシャレな大人のホテル。 ですが、子連れにはまず向かず、規模も小さいわりにキッチン等もないので、カップル向け?なんでしょうか。 あと、アラモアナは近いですが、ワイキキのメインからは若干遠いのも選択する際に参考下さい。