Ratings based on 2,327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

売店はありません

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 静かなところ。プールが小さいので大人向きです。
Cons: 簡単な売店があればよいと思います。
Location: 周辺には、日本食レスランやイタリアンなどのレストラン多数。大人の滞在には良いと思います。
飲料水やちょっとした日用品の売店はありません。ホテルの裏にABCマートやセブンイレブンがあるので不便は感じなかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo,japan

よかったです

Posted Sep 24, 2016
フロントスタッフさんは、日本語ペラペラで安心でした。お部屋もアップグレードしていただき、チェックイン時間より前にお部屋の準備もしていただけました。 プールも混みすぎておらず、よかったです。ジャクジーの温度が熱めでした。 ルームメイクが1日2回なので、気持ちよく過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

ワイキキ最高級の宿泊施設

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 雰囲気(高級感)、サービスレベルの高さ
Cons: 従業員が良いフレンドリーであればと思いました。
Location: 文句なしです。
全てのサービスが文句なしでしたが特にハウスキーピングのサービスは最高でした。毎日、食洗器内の食器も元の棚に戻していただき、天井の電球も外出時にしっかりと交換いただきました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

子連れには最高

Posted Sep 21, 2016
とても綺麗で広い客室 スタッフがとてもフレンドリー。 また泊まりたいと思った初めてのホテル 日本人には嬉しいバスタブも完備しており、部屋でリラックスするには最適でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A memorable highlight of our visit to Hawaii

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Staff and luxurious quiet spacious rooms .Security.Lobby reception on 6 th floor and infinity pool although a little small - more as a feature.Cosy .
Cons: Nothing could improve this hotel ... except perhaps lower rates ! ( I could quite happily stay here a month if I could afford it ! ) .
Location: Well located , block from the beach , shopping streets and mall, numerous restaurants 7- eleven store round the corner , hop on buses route stops .
Booked this hotel on the basis of reviews from other guests and did not regret it .Although rates were a little higher due to sterling's demise - they were comparable with similar hotels in this category. Staff were so pleasant and went out of the way .Room was perfect in every way especially the washing machine facilities which came stocked with useful items ( we had been travelling and this gave us an opportunity to refresh our wardrobe) .Due to a flight delay we didn't get in till 4 am and the staff were welcoming and attentive despite the unsociable hours . The bedrooms were perfect comfy and bathrooms with twin washbasins great.One toilet had a Japanese style seat ( but this got noisy in the middle of the night when I was not sure how to stop it washing itself!) .Luxury amenities provided and full kitchen with cooking equipment if needed .The location is ideal as there are 2 hop on bus stops directly outside the hotel so you can decide to take a short route to Al Moana centre ( shop till you drop , Walmart , and fantastic food centre ) or long route .Buses are frequent every 5-10 mins and if you want to go to a stop where all the buses stop at - then go to the Hawaiian centre 2 small blocks away which also has a food court and ukulele shop .We were fortunate to be upgraded to a 2 bed suite with Expedia VIP ( 3 of us ) .I would definitely stay here again on any future visit to Honolulu due to the exceptional service and accommodation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Bianca M. , Hotel Management
Aloha Pattie, Thank you for sharing your insightful review with us! We are very pleased to hear that you had a positive experience at our property and enjoyed our spacious rooms, convenient location to the beach, shopping and restaurants as well as to public transport. We are delighted to learn that you experienced wonderful service from our associates and enjoyed the luxury amenities, as well. Our team is honored by your kind words and are happy to know that we could help in making your stay special and memorable. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon! Warmest aloha!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

ビーチにちかく、タオルバックの貸し出しが嬉しい!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
バスタブの排水口のトラブルに迅速に対応して頂き快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 送迎の再確認に関しても親切に対応して安心でした。日本語がフロントで話せて気が楽でした。神崎マネイジャーありがとうございました。また利用させて頂きます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

徒歩圏にすべてがある便利で快適なホテル

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 広さ、ロケーション、快適さ
Cons: ジムにもっとマシンを充実させてほしいです。(上半身用のマシンが2台のみ、下半身用のマシンは0)
Location: レストラン、ショッピングは徒歩圏内、また、ワイキキトロリーの停留所もホテルのすぐそばで大変便利。
11時ころホテルに到着しましたが、ラッキーなことにアーリーチェックインできました。さらに、お部屋もグレードアップしてくださり、感激でした。スタッフの方もみなさん笑顔が素敵で、大変快適な滞在でした。ホテル1階のBLTステーキハウスも、ロビー階のラウンジも利用しましたが、どちらも大満足でした。次回も是非お世話になりたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県川崎市

サービスレベルの高い高級感あるホテル

Posted Sep 17, 2016
隅々まで行き届いたサービスは素晴らしい。従業員の教育がよくされているのだと思う。 子供連れの客が多いせいか、プールは子供の専用の雰囲気があり、大人だけのカップルやグループにはあまり適さない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
チェックイン時にアップグレード提案ありで良かったです。日本語スタッフも良かったです。最高の眺望とロケーション。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southport, UK

For Location, Comfort & Activity

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Very spacious, clean & comfortable Studio-style accommodation; very well located in Waikiki; very helpful & respectful staff.
Cons: Better publicising the entertainment within the hotel.
Location: Excellent location for local shopping, restaurants & the beach - all only a few minutes walk away. Very good access to local buses.
High quality & welcoming hotel accommodation in an excellent location, only a few minutes walk from the beach / ocean, or from the shops & restaurants of the Kalakaua Ave area in Waikiki. Given a free upgrade to an ocean view room upon arrival, access to a complimentary beach bag (with towels, water & fruit) for time at the beach / ocean, and access to a hospitality room when needing a late evening check out. Service from staff was exceptional, with all staff being extremely helpful and respectful. Hotel has very good access to local transport (various buses, if not wishing to take taxis) & for those who like to walk, it takes only about 20 - 30 minutes to stroll along the Waikiki promenade, or to reach the Ala Moana shopping mall in the other direction. Recommendations of places to visit whilst here: a hike to the top of Diamond Head (an extinct volcanic crater); the Pali Lookout & Tantalus for stunning views; the Bhodo-In Buddhist Temple (perhaps one of our favourite places to visit); the Iolani Palace & the Kawaii ha'o Church (for some history of the Hawaiian Royal Family - or Alii Nui); Pearl Harbour / USS Arizona memorial; the Punchbowl National Memorial; the Polynesian Cultural Centre; the Cheesecake Factory on Kalakaua Ave (a must do); and of course the many beach areas / swimming in the ocean. Thoroughly enjoyed our two week holiday in Oahu, offering a relaxing time & a little bit of everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Bianca M., Hotel Management
Aloha John, Thank you for providing your insightful review on our property. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our residential-like suites, convenient location and received excellent service from our staff members. Our staff are honored by your kind words and are pleased to know that they could help to make your stay special and memorable. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your comments, as it helps us to improve for the future. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Mahalo! Bianca Mordasini Director of Public Relations & Digital Marketing