Ratings based on 5,210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston TX

Nice hotel. Close to the beach.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Friendly staff and great service. We were there a limited number of days so we did not have time use any of the amenities or restaurants. The location of the hotel is as good as you can get for the area. A block away from the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice hotel. Cross the street to walk onto the highway. It's on the other side of Waikiki Beach so can be a walk depending on where you want to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Average standard hotel, lovely staff and clean rooms, however price is too high for what you get. Not to mention upon arrival, we had to pay a further $30USD + tax per night. Had I known it would cost this much, I definitely would not have booked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Parking garage and self-park are horrible. Self park not available 4 out of 6 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Everything was excellent! The staff was friendly and very helpful! I will book the same hotel next year!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

오션뷰가 오션뷰가아닌 파크오션뷰 였음.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 위치는 적당했습니다.
Cons: 전경이 좋지 않음. 리조트피+ 셀프주차비.
Location: 테디스비기스 버거? 부기보드타기 좋은 호놀룰루 동물원 인근에 위치.
오션뷰로 예약했는데, 완전 파크 오션뷰였고 , 타워(즉 건물이 두동이었는데 해변에서 먼 동으로 배정받음.) 그리고 전일정렌트했는데 리조트피+ 셀프주차비 까지 하루에 주차비만 $63 이었음. 가격도 저렴하지도 않은데, 두번 다신 갈일없을듯. 예전에 갔던 아웃리거가 차라리 좋음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfaction

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very good and helpful staff. The foods are good, many choices. Near the beach, and down town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Didn't have our room when we got there. Found a King with a roll-away bed. It worked but was tight. Across the street from a very nice stretch of beach and close to shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great hotel - staff, service, scenery - all of it!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, friendly & prompt service, location, amenities
Location: We took the kids to the zoo (4 blocks) to a Polynesian Magic Show (5 blocks and amazing!), to the submarine, snorkeling, etc - all close to the hotel!
When we arrived, they were unable to accommodate our request (made at booking) for roll-away beds so they upgraded our room. Everything was beautiful. Our housekeeper was friendly and attentive. The pools were beautiful and clean. We had free DVDs, which the grandkids appreciated. Plus everything was really within walking distance as advertised. The concierge was extremely helpful. Great stay overall - will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SYD

Nice and Clean, close to the beach

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Overall really good experience. Would definitely stay there again.