Ratings based on 2,676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kihei, Maui

Nice hotel. Great breakfast buffet, valet parting

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Staff is really nice and helpful, valet attendants are super nice and friendly and professional and quick, housekeepers were friendly, we loved the breakfast, the daily variety and price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

가격대비 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: 거리상으로도 그렇고 위치가 좋아요
Cons: 시설을 보수해야 할듯
Location: 해변에서 가깝고 알라모하나 쇼핑몰도 그냥 걸어갈 정도입니다
비교적 깨끗하고 조용하며, 해변에서 그리 멀지 않아서 좋았습니다 그러나 시설이 오래되어 욕조등은 지저분하고 사용하기가 불편합니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Close to the beach BUT parking rates high, our room had chipped paint in the bathroom showers, pool paint looked old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

繁華街まで徒歩圏内でとても便利。

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 繁華街に近く、1FにABCstoreもあり、大好きなトニーローマがすごく近く、色々便利だった。
Cons: 水まわりりの改修が必要である。
Location: 西側cityviewの部屋だったが、最高の景色だった。
男4人の2部屋でしたが、部屋も広く満足であった。 Valet Parkingのスタッフが、とても優しく愛嬌が有り、安心して車を預けられた。 エアコンは出力が低いせいか、昼は部屋が冷えるのに時間がかかった。 他の口コミのように、水まわりが残念だった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The room was very small but I loved the lanai and I really enjoyed the view. It overlooked a park and a major intersection that was always clogged with traffic. I could see the ocean if I looked to the left which was a short walk away. Lots of shops and restaurants near by. Buss and trolly stops were very close
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel, walking distance to the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The staff was really nice and the valet staff greeted us daily, gave us advice on places to visit/eat. The rooms were clean and it was great to have a microwave and fridge in the room. We also like that the beach was a short was away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段から考えると○

Posted Jul 19, 2016
安い価格にしては充分な設備!3シングルベッドがあるのも特徴ですが、繁華街にも近く、1FにABCマートもあり、友達旅なら充分です。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The valet staff was very friendly and welcoming
Cons: EVERYTHING
This hotel has been the worst place that we have ever stayed. The staff was unprofessional and not willing to help out their guests. NOTHING at this hotel is complimentary. The service was not what I expected it to be, not very friendly and not helpful at all. We were charged for services that we did not receive and we had unexpected charges that we were never made aware of. The rooms were not clean, floors were dirty and the hotel smelled bad. Just not a place that i would ever recommend anyone to stay at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if there is nothing else available.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We shortened our stay to go to a more suitable hotel for a lot less money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui Hawaii

No wifi on the 9th floor!?!?!?

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I ask the front desk if they check on our wifi because there was no signal in my room. when I walked to them they told me that my room is just too far from the routers..... Are you freaken kidding me!!!!!! Also had breakfast in their area.. Paid $14 for the breakfast meal. As I went in the area their was no food in the area only some fruits and bread.... Talk about a waste of money.... Plus thier was a a lot of people in the dinning area... Would not come back to this hotel....