Ratings based on 1,394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

利便性があるホテル

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: 古いながらも清潔。スタッフは全員気さくで心地良い。
Cons: 掃除は頼まなくても忘れず入ってほしい!
Location: どこに行くにも便利な立地。
チェックインカウンターの場所が分かりづらい。 エレベーターやエスカレーターが脇に備え付けられていて、大荷物の方は不便。 作りはキッチン完備の長期滞在向けだが、4日毎のはずの掃除は忘れることが多いのか、タオルが不足したのでマイナス評価。ランドリーは共同だが、各階に備え付けられている。 バレーパーキングオンリー(1日28ドル)なので、急いでる時に自分のタイミングで出れない。 アメニティは小さいシャンプー・コンディショナー・石鹸が付いているが2日以上滞在する方には足りない!(頼めばもって来てくれる)ホテル内のインフォメーションは少なく日本語は通じない。海外初めての方には向かない。ただ、スタッフは皆さん親切で笑顔も良いので、頼めばだいたい何でもOK。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Friday night fireworks.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
I read that this hotel was a 3.5 star, so I wasn't expecting more than that. I was pleasantly surprised to fine a clean room and kitchen. I even checked the fridge and it was spotless! The bathroom was a decent size with only a standing shower. On Fridays you can go to the back of the hotel and watch the fireworks! I would recommend this if you wish you could stay close to the modern hotel for less money! It's a 15min walk from the shopping mall as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 札幌

バーのマイタイが美味しかった

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: プールが良かったです。
Cons: コーヒーメーカーの使い方や、目覚まし時計の設定方法等の日本語の案内があると助かります。
Location: アラモアナが徒歩で行けます。近くにフードパントリーがあり便利です。
サンセットを見ながらの1階のレストランでのマイタイがとても、美味しくてお勧めです。2階にあるという案内の朝のコーヒーサービスが全フロア工事中でありませんでした。又、24時間オープンのフィツトネスがどこにあるか解りませんでした。 お部屋はバスタブがないタイプで、有るともっと良いかなと、思いました。炊飯器も有るといいな。 トローリー・バス停がホテルの前なので便利です。ワイキキからタクシーも10ドルくらいで利用でき便利でした。 全体的には良いホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アラモアナ地区の便利なホテル

Posted Jan 6, 2016
ショッピングにも便利なホテル。ヒルトンに至近距離でレストランにも困りません。フルキッチンでフードパントリーも徒歩五分。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 茅ヶ崎

シティービューはどのホテルよりも悪い。

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Cons: エクスペディアの予約リストに部屋タイプ、アメニティー等を明示すべき。
Location: OK
イリカイホテルは部屋もリニューアルしていますが、マリーナリゾートは古いままです。 同じ建物ででも、イリカイホテルをおすすめします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Had everything we needed. Convenient location.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Would stay there again. Excellent location. Easy check in. Friendly staff. Close to everything. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance,Calif

Convenient Location and pleasant staff.

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: It's secure, convenient and condo type hotel is our choice of hotel.
We visit Honolulu at least 3X year, This location is very convenient for; early morning excersize to Ala Moana Park or walk to Diamond Head. The resturant at the top of Illikai has an excellent view of Waikiki with beautiful sunset at Happy hour or for Dining.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan , Fukuoka

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: なし。
Cons: スタックの教育
Location: Good
コンドのほうに宿泊しましが、なにせスタッフが日本人をなめきってて、ありえないです。 私は、海外出張も多く、英語もそこそこ通じたので、交渉して上層階に変更しましたが、きっとあそこは、日本人に対し、条件の悪い部屋に充てこみ、対応させていると思います。 レストランも、何も、日本人を馬鹿にしている。 もっと、顧客満足を得ようとする態度が少しでもあれば、良いのに? 英語ができない日本人は、ここはやめたほうがいいですよ。 ただ、場所的には、良いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: front desk staff was helpful and overall impressed with hotel's cleanness
Cons: nothing at all
what an awesome hotel to stay at with such a friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to the great amenities of Honolulu.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
It is walking distance to the Ala Moana, great food places and you get to watch the fireworks at the Hilton Hawaiin Village on the Friday nights. Much cheaper food outlets down this end.