Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada,

Très bien à proximité de la plage

Posted Sep 25, 2016
À proximité de la plage et autres commodités,accueil et renseignements accessibles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QLD

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel is in a great spot to see Waikiki. Beach right on your door step.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Amenity is good . All of hotel living is nice . without air conditional system is old and office location is unclear area . but as a whole we passed confatable life at honolulu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

コンドミニアムながらホテルの雰囲気も味わいたい人におすすめ

Posted Sep 10, 2016
8月下旬に9日間滞在しました。レビューを参考にシティービュー以外のリクエストを事前に出していましたがシティービューでした。チェックイン時にしつこく確認しましたが、タイムシェアのオーナー以外の部屋はすべてシティービューということで、部屋自体が無いとのことであきらめました。Marina Resort at the Ilikaiの受付のスタッフは皆さんとてもいい方ばかりで、観光やシュノーケル情報や、バスでの行き方など、何を聞いてもとても丁寧に教えてくれました。途中で2泊ほどノースに泊まるためにいったんチェックアウトをしましたが、必要のない荷物は預かってくれました。 スタッフの方はナイスなのですが、部屋のクーラーの音がかなりうるさく、日本では考えられないレベルです。12階と19階に泊まりましたが、窓を開けると外の音もかなりうるさいです。 キッチンは一通りすべてそろっていて便利でした。炊飯器もチェックイン時にリクエストしたらすぐに部屋に持ってきてくれました。 海が見えないことと、ワイキキの中心からかなり離れていることで、あまりハワイに来ている感が味わえなかった気がします。ザ・バスやワイキキトロリーのバス停が目の前なのはいいのですが、どこにいくのもバスに乗らないと遠いので、目の前にないと不便です。途中で4日間ほどレンタカーをしましたが、ホテルの目の前がレンタカーショップなのでこれは便利でした。 帰国前日の夜に部屋のセーフティーボックスが壊れ、スタッフを呼んでいろいろ試しても開かず、結局翌朝8時に工事の人を呼び、ドリルでボックスに穴をあける事態に・・・。ギリギリ出発に間に合いましたが、パスポートやお金が取り出せなかったらどうしようと不安になりました。最後はホテル1階のシナモンズで朝食を食べようと思っていたのにセーフティーボックス騒動でパァになりました。ほかにもトイレが詰まるなど、日本のホテルでは考えられないハプニングが普通に起こります。もちろん言えばすぐにスタッフの人が対応してくれますが。 ちなみに日本語はいっさい通じないので、英語に自信がない方は避けたほうがいいかもしれません。 ホテルとコンドが同じ建物に混在しているので、コンドミニアムなのにショップやレストランがあり、ホテルの雰囲気も味わえるところはおすすめ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, canada

Nice location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Noisy air conditioning and sliding door is hard to open and close.
Convenience location, close to beach and ABC store.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

All-inclusive apartment close to Wakiki beach

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: It was quiet, the kitchen was useful, and we only had housekeeping once during the week we stayed there, so no disturbance.
The apartment was tidy and clean, fully equipped kitchen helped us save money on restaurants, and the beach was right behind the building
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel is located near many restaurants and close to marina and ocean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JDP

와이키키 최고의 가성비 리조트

Posted Aug 28, 2016
힐튼과 모던 호놀룰루를 사이에 두고 있고 공항 15분 가장 먼 할레이바 50분일 정도로 오하후 최고의 입지입니다. 라군과 힐튼 불꽃놀이는 덤이죠. 무엇보다 입맛에 안맞는 음식을 먹지 않고 손수 해먹을 수있는 시설이 120% 완비한 완벽한 리조트입니다. 다시 가더라도 또 선택하고 싶네요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Old T.V. Needs a new T.V.
Location: close to stores, dining and transportation. Beach is close by. Great location.
staff very helpful except for 1 staff who did not respond and follow-up on my request to extend check out time. She was african american. Everyone else was helpful, nice and professional especially Kent. They can improve on housekeeping. It is only done every few days. We stayed 1 week and we had cleaning done 1 day only.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but information misleading.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: Availability to fresh towels. I am on vacation. I do not want to do laundry.
Location: If you like to walk, good walking distance to beach and shopping.
Waikiki Marina shares rooms at the Ilikai. Run by different company. Only cleans room every 4 days, so no fresh towels. Located a few blocks from Waikiki, so plenty of exercise.