Ratings based on 1,471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

All-inclusive apartment close to Wakiki beach

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: It was quiet, the kitchen was useful, and we only had housekeeping once during the week we stayed there, so no disturbance.
The apartment was tidy and clean, fully equipped kitchen helped us save money on restaurants, and the beach was right behind the building
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel is located near many restaurants and close to marina and ocean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JDP

와이키키 최고의 가성비 리조트

Posted Aug 28, 2016
힐튼과 모던 호놀룰루를 사이에 두고 있고 공항 15분 가장 먼 할레이바 50분일 정도로 오하후 최고의 입지입니다. 라군과 힐튼 불꽃놀이는 덤이죠. 무엇보다 입맛에 안맞는 음식을 먹지 않고 손수 해먹을 수있는 시설이 120% 완비한 완벽한 리조트입니다. 다시 가더라도 또 선택하고 싶네요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Old T.V. Needs a new T.V.
Location: close to stores, dining and transportation. Beach is close by. Great location.
staff very helpful except for 1 staff who did not respond and follow-up on my request to extend check out time. She was african american. Everyone else was helpful, nice and professional especially Kent. They can improve on housekeeping. It is only done every few days. We stayed 1 week and we had cleaning done 1 day only.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but information misleading.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: Availability to fresh towels. I am on vacation. I do not want to do laundry.
Location: If you like to walk, good walking distance to beach and shopping.
Waikiki Marina shares rooms at the Ilikai. Run by different company. Only cleans room every 4 days, so no fresh towels. Located a few blocks from Waikiki, so plenty of exercise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Large suite with great city views-not comfy couch

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location felt safe, well known. Major stop on Pink trolley line. No resort fees. Blackout curtains meant you could sleep late. Our AC worked good.
Cons: Couch needed updating.
Location: Ala Mona shopping center to the north and Waikiki beach to the south. Boat ramps out back. Take pink trolley $2 a ride it will show you all around.
The kitchette was the perfect size for 2 adults and 2 teens. The pull out sofa bed was older and not very comfortable. Our room was quiet and the city views were great. Walking distance from all the good stuff and right across the street from IHOP, Buffalo Wild wings & an overpriced McD. Some homeless people sleeping/asking handouts very near the front exit not so much on the beach. Our kitchenette lacked a strainer (for spegetti) and a sheet pan / pyrex cake pan but it did have blenders and round glass bowls and some pots and pans.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

トローリーが真ん前に止まり、どこへ行くのも便利

Posted Aug 8, 2016
とても素敵なホテルでした。 トローリーやバスがホテルの真ん前に止まり、ワイキキへも景色を楽しみながら行ったり、お腹いっぱいになった後は歩いて散歩して帰ってきたり、選択肢は広がりました。 アラモアナセンターも近く、トローリーもありですが、私たちは歩きました。 多少古い感じは否めませんが、とても素敵なホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice room for the $$$

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Close to a beach but the shore is full of rock and coral. You can walk about a mile up the beach and be on Waikiki. Parking at the hotel is $28 per day and that is about the cheapest parking you can get in the area. Definitely recommend renting a car when you make your reservations so you can see the beautiful sites in Oahu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Clean, convenient, friendly staff , great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

利便性の高い快適なコンド

Posted Jul 31, 2016
今回私たちは8日間の滞在でしたのでキッチン付きのコンドタイプでリーズナブルなお値段で検索し、こちらのホテルにしました。いつもはトランプに滞在しているのですが、イリカイホテルは年期を感じるもののとても清潔でキッチンの設備はトランプより良かったです。アラモアナも徒歩圏内で、ワイキキのショッピングエリアにも徒歩もしくはピンクラインでいけます。車はバレーもしくは隣接しているパーキングに停めれます。パーキングエリアはイリカイに滞在していると伝えれば1日20ドルで出入り自由でした。 次回以降も利用しようと思います!