Ratings based on 2,190 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Very close to everything.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay. Walking distance to most restaurants. Lots of shopping and transportation options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay will in Waikiki

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The closeness to the beach.
Cons: The rooms more updated, new beds, flooring, furniture. Fresher look in the room we had.
Location: Great location and very close for restaurants, the beach, the bus, and night life.
My wife and I very much loved our stay at the Waikiki Parc, great breakfast, great location, great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Nice hotel and staff was very accommodating

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful in all aspects
Cons: We thought room would have microwave in it
Location: Close to beach and shopping and restaurants nearby
Close to everything and good view of ocean. Enjoyed swimming pool on roof. All of staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel close to beach and wonderful service

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: The hospitality room, the breakfast buffet was plentiful and very good.
Cons: A little more detail to cleaning the room. We were also given a handicap room which we didn't need and the door kept getting stuck open.
Location: Walking distance to beaches, shopping, and many dinning locations. Wonderful location.
Wonderful stay at this hotel. The best part, they have a hospitality room for those departing late in the evening after checkout. We had to check out at 12, but our flight wasn't until 9PM. They have a room that is equipped with a shower to easily freshen up before you leave. The main downfall was that the room let in a lot of noise from the streets and also in the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great vacation. Close to beach. Noisy in the early morning, 4am, everyday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything pool was too cold

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Hotel was nice pool was too cold to use would have liked a pool with a bar for drinks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Noisy!!!!!!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Were excited when we saw the view from our lanai perfect ocean view with sun but once we tried to sleep that excitement was short lived. All night long till the wee hours of the morning BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP trucks backing into the Sheraton unloading and slamming pallets. Got up and checked as I thought the sliding door must be partially open cause it couldn't possibly be closed if it was that loud, IT WAS CLOSED!! Hotel mostly caters to a different ethnicity as does most of Waikiki.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Closest to the beach and the stores.
Cons: The pool site.
Location: Great to shop and close to the beach.
My wife and I spent 10 days there. It was a incredible experience. All the hotel staff is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north judson indiana

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Wonderful place to stay very clean close to beach friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel. Close to the beach.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The Waikiki Parc is very affordable and close to the beach, restaurants and shops. The staff are excellent and always greeted you when you were coming and going. The concierge was very helpful and even reduced the wait time for us at The Cheesecake Factory. The WiFi was included. There was a nice pool area with plenty of comfortable seating. The housekeeping staff were excellent and the rooms were very clean. I would stay here again.