Ratings based on 2,814 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington NZ

The Hotel was what I expected.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Great pool , spa & foot pool. Massage was great ! thanks Uka. Staff awfully helpful.
Cons: Possibly in the next few years plan to upgrade the hallways, music in the elevators would be neat!
Location: Close to all things, nice to be away from the busy shopping area.
Great place to stay, no look at me guests just ordinary people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
The one downfall to this hotel is the amount of noise that comes in from the wall of windows with a sliding door to the balcony. It sounded as if the sliding door had been left open, when it was shut and locked. The location was great and the rooms were clean. Overall it was a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Townsend, WA

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Great Location. We had a beautiful view of the canal, golf course & Koolaue Mountains. Wonderful staff. Overall good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

お手頃で良いホテル

Posted Feb 5, 2016
部屋はきれいです。WiFiがつながりにくいのでそこが少し気になりますが、他は快適でした。 朝着いてチェックインは早すぎて出来ませんでしたが、ホスピタルルームを貸してくれるので、着替えなど出来ました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Good and comfortable hotel for the price. Friendly staff. Nice pool area. The highlight was the food at the bar. Fantastic and underrated chef.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Disappointing

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Staying only 1 week was locked out 4-5 times several trips back to lobby to be rekeyed. Many times with arms full of purchases. Staff at front desk was non- apologetic. There was no signage directing to the pool. If you didn't ask you would have no way of knowing where it was. Also no advance instructions as to use of safe in room, another trip to front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

何処へ行くのも便利は良かった

Posted Feb 3, 2016
フロントの女性の対応はまずまずでした。 部屋はアメリカ本土のモーテルのような 感じでリゾート感はなかったけど8階の角部屋だったのでアラワイ運河を見渡せてラナイは 良い感じでした〜
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Close to Waikiki beach.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Location and room service
Cons: Taking responsibility for vehicles if you going to have valet parking.
Location: There's Shopping, Waikiki beach, golf course
Hotel is good. Clean, maintained well. The only disappointing part is how their parking system works. Valet parking which is great, but read their fine print on the back of the parking ticket. It stats " we reserve the right to move the vehicle on this lot at any time. We assume no liability for theft, collision, accidents, fire or damage of any kind to personal property from any cause whatsoever." So this being said kinda stresses you out a it, when you are supposed to be on a RELAXING holiday with your family. Mean while you still end up paying for over night parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Definitely recommended

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: nice and friendly staff....
Cons: more big towels, Shampoo and shower Gel was too liquid...I bring my own
Location: Waikiki Beach, Shopping, eating..
exactly what we looking for.... Great beds, spacious room, Free Wifi, Free Kona coffee, Air Conditioner... was perfect for us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
For an older hotel it was fine. The staff were exceptional.