Ratings based on 2,968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: price was ok
Location: close to everything
the ar condition didnt work in 1 of the rooms moved to another room and still not working but gave us a portable air conditioner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy beach access

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Love my stay at the hotel. Staff were really helpful thou sometimes parking were full.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

조용하고 펀안한 가족휴양 호텔

Posted Jul 24, 2016
지내기에는 정말 좋았습니다. 와이키키에서도 가깝고 쇼핑하기에도 편했습니다. 직원들의 친절함이 무엇보다 기억에 남습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, CA

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Walking distance to beach, shops, restaurants, aquarium, zoo. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We will continue to stay here when we visit Waikiki.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

数少ない喫煙部屋があるホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2016
プリンセスカイウラニもパシフィックビーチも喫煙部屋が無くなり今回初めてお世話になりました。部屋は少し狭いですが、きれいで快適に過ごせました。リーズナブルな価格もオススメです!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Definitely not a 3 star hotel. Creepy area!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The pool area was nice with the foot spa.
Cons: Serve the customers a little better, it can go a long way by honoring their breakfast special and giving them compensation for a frustrating situation
Location: It is a close walk to about everything, other hotels are closer to the beach.
We aren't that picky and certainly don't need a lot but it would be nice to not be in a creepy area and get what we sign up for. We picked this place mainly because they offered free breakfast, a special they were running but after we booked it they said that was only for those who booked directly with them, not expedia. We were also locked out of our room for about 45 min because of a room key issue and we handled it just fine without complaining but when it happened again when we checked out, we should have been given some type of compensation, instead the girl just said, "sorry." Come on people, we live in an age where reviews are worth a LOT. Since you are paying about the same for parking and other stuff, steer clear and stay in a better place, it is worth it in the long run, we should have done that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was nice but the room didn't have much space for a crib.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nice size hotel, not to small and not to big. Pool area was a nice size as well.
Cons: Building was a little dated and smallish rooms/bathrooms but still comfortable. No self parking so had to pay $22/day valet parking.
Location: Location was good, in a quieter area. Not to close to the really busy areas, only a couple blocks to the beach, but close enough to walk anywhere.
We arrived late due to a delayed flight but front desk was fast and helpful. Friendly staff and nice location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
ハワイには何度も訪れていますがこちらのホテルには初めて宿泊しました。 スタッフの方は笑顔で迎えて頂きとても良かったのですが、やはり建物や設備は古さを感じます。 トイレがウォシュレット付きなのでその点は良かったかなと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daly City, CA

Nice hotel, close to beach.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at Wakiki Sand Villa Hotel. We were on the 11th floor with a nice view of the golf course/canal, city view. Enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi and the Solar Foot Spa. The beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. are about 4 blocks away from the hotel. Will definitely stay here again.