Ratings based on 1,274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hotel décevant

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: La localisation. Le personnel
Cons: Rajeunir les installations.Améliorer la propreté
Location: Près de la plage...magasins,baignade,aquarium,zoo,etc...Beaucoup de possibilités.
J'avais réservé pour 4 nuits mais j'ai quitté après la première.Hotel vieillot ,équipement dépassé.Cet Hotel a besoin de rénovations majeures. Le personnel est toutefois très gentil et très avenant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo


Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: 安い
日本の安アパートといった感じ プールだけがハワイに来ていることを示してくれる コーヒーメーカーは壊れていたし冷蔵庫は直冷式の年代物、クーラーの駆動音がうるさい ただ個人的に嫌いな雰囲気ではない
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Cozy nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Ppl who work very friendly we are so comfortable to stay we will choose this girl next time too! Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: 大通りとおおどおりの間にあるが、ハワイの住人住まいもあり中国人も多い。
設備は古いです。期待はせずに料金なりの設備と考えれば良しかなと。子供連れにはお勧めしません。 冷蔵庫付きのキッチンもありましたが、冷蔵庫内が臭かった。 エレベーターなし。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
No wifi at this hotel so couldn't really get any work done
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Old but clean and nice staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Worth the rate. Definitely not in the nice area, very close to the bars, but cross the street and it's nice and close to everything in Waikiki. Older but clean, comfy bed. Staff greeted and was ready for my checkin. I would stay here again at the discounted rate. You get what you pay for, but for this rate it was a quality hotel and I felt safe. Decent size refrigerator was nice and full sink. Bathroom old, only shower, no bath, but all was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cons: parking's awful but not sure if that could be improved due to no space anyways. washing/drying could be better. bedsheets and towels were hard & rough
Location: we drove a lot so its hard to answer. the street with many resteraunts is nearby and down the street is a nice trail with beautiful lake
maybe we were there at a good time but the pool was never crowded and it didn't reek of bleach so it was pleasant. staff was super friendly and professional, there was a movie box free to borrow a dvd from, and housekeeping also seemed nice as they asked if I ever needed anything in the room whenever I saw them. I didn't find any traces of bugs and insects which was very nice knowing how Hawaii is -the view of my room was of another building with windows facing ours so we kept it closed though this is inevitable. -the air conditioning was loud. I would hear some sort of banging rattling sound every once in a while and on the first night, I thought it was someone trying to force their way in from the balcony door hahaha -the towels and bed sheets/blankets were hard. im not sure how they're drying them after the washing but they weren't comfortable whatsoever. -parking. horrible parking lot but I haven't seen much hotels/motels/hostels to compare or if that's how they are usually. if you find a good parking spot you can get in and out of, then that's great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪


Posted Sep 4, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sturgis, michigan

Affordable hotel within walking distance to beach

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Awesome view of the courtyard from our balcony room! Staff were very helpful. Older hotel but very well unkept. Great price for the area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No parking

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Horrible booking! I drove around for 45 min to find nonexistent parking. Wound up having to park in middle of street just to check in! Brandon at front desk was awesome but couldn't really help with the situation. I had to park at their sister hotel and pay an additional $30 per day to park there! Hotel was run down. And didn't look like pictures exhibited on website!