Ratings based on 1,293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本兵庫県西宮市

静かなプチホテル♪

Posted Nov 22, 2016
まずフロントスタッフの気持ちの良い対応に安心~部屋も新しくは無いのですが清潔で広々して快適に過ごせました。又泊まりたくなるホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, atmosphere.
Cons: It needs a renovation, which apparently is scheduled to start next year.
Location: Close to everything - see above.
This is the perfect hotel for the person who wants clean, friendly, basic accommodation close to everything - restaurants in all price ranges, the beach, the bus, shopping, and attractions like the zoo and aquarium. The staff are friendly and helpful, the pool/garden/hot tub area is clean and pleasant; it feels like a little oasis in the midst of the noise and bustle of Waikiki. And it doesn't cost an arm and a leg.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location Bad condition

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location, Pool
Cons: Update the kitchenette, freshen up the paint, give room a thorough cleaning. fix marks on furniture.
Location: Close to newly renovated International marketplace.
While the room was good sized it was very rundown and in need of some TLC. Plenty of hot water and the air conditioner had a remote making it easy to adjust. Housekeeping was inconsistent and forgot something different each day and did not even clean the room one day. The bathroom floor had small crumbs on it when I checked in and was still there when I checked out. The refrigerator has leftovers from a previous guest when I checked in.The balcony overlooked the parking lot and I was repeatedly woken up to the sound of car alarms going off. I cleaned up after myself so the housekeeper did not have much to do but she still did not manage to sweep or vacuum floors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

リーズナブルなホテルです。

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: ホテルの近くにレストラン、コンビニがあり便利なホテルです。小さなプールもあります。これ以上の気に入ったことはない。もう少し長く書いてください。のメッセージが不満です。
Cons: エレベーターがなく不便です。わかりずらい場所にあります。デポジットがある。サービス料金をとられる。いろいろと不満はあるが値段もリーズナブルあり不満はない。不満がないのに、もう少し長く書いてください。のメッセージが不満です。
Location: ワイキキビーチに近く、レストラン、コンビニがあり便利なホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hopkinville, USA

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Nice location, near lots of activities, but not on Hotel Street.
Had a great room, next to the waterfall. Cool balcony, with stove and full size refrigerator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room was filthy there were bugs on the bed

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The convenience of being close to everything but the hotel needs to be updated and cleaned the bathroom curtain was growing mold
Cons: The fact that the room was dirty filthy the floor in the bathroom was loose too I saw a millipede and roach in the bathroom the shower was dirty had to put a towel on the floor to avoid touching the filth with our feet
Location: It was nice that we were walking distance to everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hotel décevant

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: La localisation. Le personnel
Cons: Rajeunir les installations.Améliorer la propreté
Location: Près de la plage...magasins,baignade,aquarium,zoo,etc...Beaucoup de possibilités.
J'avais réservé pour 4 nuits mais j'ai quitté après la première.Hotel vieillot ,équipement dépassé.Cet Hotel a besoin de rénovations majeures. Le personnel est toutefois très gentil et très avenant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

リゾート感がない

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: 安い
日本の安アパートといった感じ プールだけがハワイに来ていることを示してくれる コーヒーメーカーは壊れていたし冷蔵庫は直冷式の年代物、クーラーの駆動音がうるさい ただ個人的に嫌いな雰囲気ではない
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Cozy nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Ppl who work very friendly we are so comfortable to stay we will choose this girl next time too! Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安いなりに...

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: 大通りとおおどおりの間にあるが、ハワイの住人住まいもあり中国人も多い。
設備は古いです。期待はせずに料金なりの設備と考えれば良しかなと。子供連れにはお勧めしません。 冷蔵庫付きのキッチンもありましたが、冷蔵庫内が臭かった。 エレベーターなし。