Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mérite vraiment le prix d'excellence

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: le professionnalisme du personnel le cadre quasi luxueux associé à une grande propreté
Cons: essayer de maintenir ce niveau de qualité
Hôtel au calme, à l'écart de Waikiki tout en restant proche de la plage et des magasins. tout a bien commencé avec l'accueil hyper professionnel de John, calme et souriant, décrivant toutes les vastes possibilités de la résidence, restant l'écoute de tous nos besoins avec de judicieux conseils. Tout au long de notre séjour d'une semaine, nous avons retrouvé les mêmes qualités chez tous les intervenants, nous avons vraiment ressenti une réelle envie de nous faire passer un bon séjour, des personnes souriantes, toujours disponibles. La chambre est grande, accueillante et décorée avec tact et bon gout. Equipement complet, robuste et et de bonne qualité, il ne manque rien. Excellent literie, grand matelas , draps soyeux, oreillers moelleux. Salle de bain très propre et fonctionnelle. Rajoutez un service de chambre associé à une propreté rigoureuse. Wifi dans les chambres, salle de sport, buanderie, machine à café et à glace: tous gratuits... Une piscine suffisante pour la résidence, serviettes mises gracieusement à disposition. Oui, nous avons aimé cet hôtel où nous avons passé une excellent séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

部屋が広いホテル

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広い事とスタッフが親切である。
Cons: トイレにウオシュレット。
Location: 歩いて2分でABCストアーがあり便利。
このホテルは何度も利用させていただいておりますが、部屋も広くワイキキの中心街より少し外れている(5分程)ので夜も静かです。トイレにウオシュレットがあれば100点満点。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hisayoshi from 日本神奈川県

気分ゆったりの滞在

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
ハワイでぼんやり、ゆっくりと時間が経過することを実感しながら、過ごすことが出来ました。また、交通の便がいい割には周辺は静かでした。 ただ一つ気になりましたのは、エレベータ乗車時に従業員の方が大きな掃除道具を積んだ手押し車で無理やりに乗りこんできましてエレベータ内で不愉快な思いをしたことです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel staff was very friendly & courteous

Posted Sep 28, 2015
This was our first time staying at the Wyndham Royal Garden and indeed we enjoyed it. The hotel staff was very friendly & courteous from beginning of checking in to checking out of our stay. Our one bedroom studio was very nice and clean just perfect size for 2-3 ppl. The entire staff was very nice and helpful and most of all very accommodating. Hotel is clean and spacious for the price we paid. Free amenities such as using the laundry room to wash & dry your clothes, free refill water (clean filtered water system), free WIFI with fast internet connection, excellent business center (pretty good size to use their internet or to watch TV or simply to lounge and relax to enjoy the inside air conditioning facility). Overall our experience during our stay at this hotel was very pleasant and fabulous to say the least. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from vancouver

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: in a nice area
Location: great stores and places to eat are close by
we found the staff very good at there job ,and they seem that they liked working there ,the front desk person Aaron was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 京都

スタッフの対応がいいホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2015
スタッフは皆親切で気持ちよく過ごすことができた。8泊以上の滞在でないとハウスキーピングが入らないが、特に問題にはならず、かえって朝ゆっくり寝ることができる。 大通りから少し入ったところなので、夜の一人歩きはやめた方がよい。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Average hotel more suited for timeshare owners

Posted May 30, 2015
Cons: Provide housekeeping to guests who don't own timeshares.
The good: nicely decorated room, clean hotel. The bad: no housekeeping, poor location as its not that close to the beach, and noisy air conditioning. I would not recommend this hotel. Pay extra and get a nicer one closer to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

とても気に入りました。

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
朝早い到着でしたがチェックイン出来たので良かったです。フロントやベルボーイもとても親切で良かったです。またワイキキ滞在の時は利用したいです。でも初めての人には他のホテルの方が良いかもしれません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Great location

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Customer service was excellent.
Cons: Not sure, all was very good, even the timeshare people in the lobby were great no pressure at all !!
Location: Such a great location and a short walk to shops and the beach, we walk a lot so loved the area. The shopping is great.
We really enjoyed this hotel, staff were so helpful, and very friendly, excellent customer service, and would come again for sure, such a great location as well.