Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

こじんまりとしたリピーター向け、快適コンド!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
滞在中、ベルボーイのかたも、ハウスキーパーのかたも、フロントのかたも、セキュリティのかたも、皆さん、とてもよくしていただき、ありがたかったです! また泊まりたい宿です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

very pleased with the staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: nice and quiet
Cons: nothing
Location: the walk to the main centre suited us
we were made very welcome and nothing seemed to be too much trouble
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jie from Toronto

Good location

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It's worth our money. Close to Waikiki. We walk to everywhere.
5 out of 5
by Jeff from San Jose

Should have stayed at Wyndham the entire time!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
After saving for a year to vacation in Hawaii... we decided to book Airbnb. Quickly we found out there were roaches and fleas at the Airbnb and it seemed unsafe as the sliding door would not close. Wyndham really saved us...they worked to get us a lovely room at the last minute. It was clean and beautiful we got an extremely reasonable rate and everybody was friendly and helpful. If you're looking for a really nice place to stay with awesome stuff and no bugs this is your place. Best value for the money I spent ever!
5 out of 5
by Michiel from Amsterdam

Great choice for Honolulu hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Loved my stay at the Wyndham. The staff couldn't have been nicer; the room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

秘密の極秘旅

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
メインエリアからは若干離れていますが、十分歩ける距離です。 カップル・夫婦の2人ならちょうど良い広さかな?という感じ。 改善して欲しい点は、駐車場の値段(離れているので、$20ぐらいに下げて欲しい。実際は$30)、シャワーの出方・温度を上げて欲しい。 日本語が通じるスタッフはいませんが、なんとか対応していただける。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

ハワイ慣れしている人にはかなりイイ!!

Posted May 25, 2016
不満点はふたつだけ。それはシャワーヘッドが固定で水圧が低いこと。 もうひとつはホテルのwifiが使い物にならないこと。 それ以外は限りなく大満足に近いです。 一般的なチェツクインタイムには日本語スタッフもいますし、アットホームなスタッフばかり。 6泊しましたが、途中で使用したランドリーも無料で、レンタルした自転車の駐輪にも友好的でした。 電子レンジもやっぱりあると便利!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

2 weekends in Wyndam - Island hopping M-Th

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: location. accommodations. (free) laundry facilities. the 4th floor area to use as needed.
From initial check in with Aaron until our final day we found the staff at the hotel to be exceptionally efficient and friendly. The employees seem quite happy and it reflects on how they treat us guests. One weekend we participated in the Spam festival. Fun to see so many people come out and enjoy the good family-friendly fun. The hotel is really in an excellent location - we had no problem walking to the beach to get into the hustle and bustle on Waikiki Beach. Going back to a quieter street was fine with us. The room was very accommodating. We sat out on the lanai watching the day go from sun to moonlight - very enjoyable. From our vantage point we could see saw young folks rowing racing boats on the canal. At least 2 mornings we walked to eggs and things for breakfast. All in all it was a wonderful adventure and the hotel did their part to make that happen.
3 out of 5
by venkata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels