Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Always friendly and helpful Lots of good amenities Good location Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice place located centrally yo everything.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
I liked the room and its location. The staff was nice and really helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The location of this hotel is excellent. The unit has everything you need however is a tad small. Very clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice location closed to the beach and city

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: one bedroom suite with kitchen.
Cons: hallways
Location: beach, dining, shopping, lots of stuff to do.
clean and friendly staff (except for one cleaner staff).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great Hotel-Full of Surprises

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach; lots of places to eat and shop; room is set up like an apartment
Hotel is set up like an apartment; dishwasher, (clothes) washer, dryer, practically everything you need. There is no daily housekeeping which I prefer; so, if you run out of soap, towels and the like, the front desk will provide additional items. It is a timeshare so there are timeshare sessions you can attend; for going you get free breakfast and a gift card or activity credits up to $200. Staffs are nice and professional, hotel is clean and close to the beach. Lots of places to shop and eat nearby. Saw a rainbow on the last day from the lanai and firetrucks showed up because the fire alarm triggered, fun... Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from LA CA

if you like crowds

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: THE SIZE OF ROOM AND THE PRICE
Location: VERY CROWDED ,LOADS OF RESTAURANTS AN SHOPS NEAR BY
I don't enjoy the crowds of WAIKIKI.BUT WE WHERE THERE FOR A DESTINATION WEDDING FOR 3 DAYS AND THE ROOM WAS GREAT HOWEVER THE VIEW WAS OF A 6 STORY PARKING STRUCTURE.THE STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY GOOD. THE POOL ARE AREA WAS AND THE SIZE ROOM WAS FANTASTIC FOR THE 3 OF US.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Convinient

Posted May 23, 2015
Highly recommend everybody is so friendly,the valet parking is so convinient but the price is too high,rooms are fits with my family..we had so much fun staying Wyndham. Thanks a lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Excellent Hotel, Fantastic Staff

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location and Flexibility; the room came supplied with a complementary coffee etc., washing liquid, dishwasher powder and washing powder etc.
Cons: Would be nice if Wyndham had its own airport to hotel Transit at a cost of cause or recommendation for other transit company's in the website.
Location: Good location close to shops, restaurants/bars, beach, US Army Museum and the Flexibility to use the local transport.
Hotel facilities and room condition excellent, Close to the beach and walking distance to local transport depot. Staff Fantastic their knowledge in the tourist industry excellent and all made us feel at ease with a can do attitude; we had an exceptional time there. looking forward to going back in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good Hotel Centrally located

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Great little extras/facilities in the room for families like popcorn, coffee, lemonade, washing powder, dishwashing liquid etc
Cons: ability to turn of the fan that is hooked up to the air conditioner.
Location: Hotel was quite handy to shops, beach, restaurants and public transport.
Hotel was quite handy to shops, beach, restaurants and transport. Great little extras/facilities in the room for families like popcorn, coffee, lemonade, washing powder, dishwashing liquid etc which made things easy as you didn't have to go out and look for them. Good welcoming staff with an activities desk that was also useful. plenty of beach toys etc to borrow to go to the beach and the pool was also good to use for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Room I got was not what I saw in pictures but ..

Posted Jun 15, 2014
We arrived 3 hours early but they got our room about an hour earlier than scheduled check in. Layout and size of the room I got was different and smaller than what I saw in picture. They charge $30 for room cleaning but extra towels are free. All staff I met were very helpful and friendly. Room was clean.