Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kent

Comfortable, homey, clean, and decent.

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very homey. Nice bedroom (1 of 5 upstairs). Comfortable bed. Nice bathroom. Quiet. Less than one mile walk to Oak Bluffs, or catch the bus right out front. Nice people. Nice big room downstairs with pool table. Breakfast is basic continental. Away from downtown on a main road. Tennis courts-if you want. Good jumping off point, and comfortable place to stay at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Enjoyed playing pool. Enjoyed sitting outside in the evening. Room space was a bit small. Perhaps other rooms are larger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you need in a B&B

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great hotel. Pristine rooms and added amenities like a tennis court. Nice porches to relax and read on. The breakfast buffet was an added bonus. The buses pass right in front of the resort or a 10 minute walk into Oak Bluffs-very convenient. Claudette was wonderful. Highly recommend for a great stay on the Vineyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff and house

Posted Aug 20, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. They helped us find inexpensive transportation, the bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very convenient to everything. Bus stops right outside your door. Pleasant 15 minute walk down the hill to "town" with bike lanes along the road. Convenience store basically next door. Easy drive to Edgartown. Beautiful wrap around porch.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nj

Very nice

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We stsy at this hotel every time we visit Martha's vineyard...Ms Claudette and staff are really nice
4 out of 5
by suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very sweet and comfortable. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Close proximity to the town of Oak Bluffs.