Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nj

Very nice

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We stsy at this hotel every time we visit Martha's vineyard...Ms Claudette and staff are really nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very sweet and comfortable. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Close proximity to the town of Oak Bluffs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Cozy room with excellent staff at the hotel. The road traffic was a little noisy but the air conditioner muffled the cars driving by. Only a short walk into the middle of Oak Bluffs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, welcoming, good staff and good location

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff, 10-15 min walk to circuit ave, and clean. Worked perfect for weekend get away.
4 out of 5
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice B&B on outskirts of Oak Bluffs

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was great, especially Claudette. She was very helpful and watched our luggage for us after we checked out.
Location: Location was just outside the main center of Oak Bluffs. In the center of town there were loads of shops and restaurants.
We really enjoyed our stay here! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The property and grounds are lovely and include a clay tennis court. There is parking on site. The fact that it's outside the center of Oak Bluffs makes it a nice quiet retreat. It is a bit of a walk to get downtown however (about 20 minutes) and there are no sidewalks. Not a problem during daylight but at night can be a bit scary with the traffic. We are looking forward to staying here again soon. I'm recommending this place to all my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield. UK

Lovely B & B

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: We liked everything about this B & B
Cons: We found everything to be fine, no improvements necessary really
Location: Located near to Oak's Bluff town centre, town/beach/pier 15 mins walk, local bus to journey around island
Very quaint and in keeping with Martha's Vineyard, staff and owner lovely and friendly, nothing too much trouble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Beautiful B&B, walking distance to Oak Bluffs Harb

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We originally picked this B&B because it is walking distance to Oak Bluffs Harbor. It did not disappoint!! It had everything we wanted & more. We stayed in suite 7. It had 2 bedrooms (1 was up a rod iron staircase) with a large private bath & a perfect size kitchenette. Thank you Claudette for a wonderful stay!
4 out of 5
by Robert from Old Saybrook CT, Alice from Hong Kong

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Owner was very helpful with suggestions and directions. Location was super
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Good location near the ferry from mainland

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location, good wifi.
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms, service overall
Location: Next to Oak Bluffs center with restaurants and night life. Close to the beach.
Good location, basic hotel with standard amenities, a bit too expensive value wise. Breakfast is OK, rooms are just OK. Quiet surroundings. Pleasing service.