Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Hugh

Exceptional Breakfast

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Though we requested a handicapped accessible room, they have only one and it was occupied. They did their best to accommodate us with a shower chair and shower only bathroom. It was waiting for us as promised at our late arrival time. The breakfast was exceptional, including made to order omelets and waffles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, We are very sorry as the accessible room was not available at the time, and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our accommodation! We hope you will come back and visit us again! Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Ajit

Conveniently located and clean

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Liked the breakfast here with the counter to make fresh omelettes...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for your wonderful praise about our breakfast and we are very delighted to hear you enjoy the omelette bar! Thank you for your business with us and your ratings, we look forward to make your pleasant stay again!
5 out of 5
by Leunka

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 stars ratings! We are delighted to be of your service, and we look forward to see you again next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well appointed

Posted Mar 13, 2017
For the price the hotel was nice. Had refrigerator and microwave, plus plenty of pillows,but the bed was not particularly comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Umesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about your stay with us! We will make certain to look into the issue addressed, thank you again for letting us know and we appreciate your business with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westville, Illinois

Very easy to find. Close to my convention

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very clean. Breakfast was good. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for your review! We are honored to provide you with our service and accommodation. Thank you for your praise of our property and we look forward in making your pleasurable stay again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel just off the highway

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room and friendly staff. Fantastic breakfast. Nestled in a highway offramp, and it looks like most of the rooms face the highway, so you can hear the traffic. Light sleepers might have trouble sleeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for chosen our property for your stay and we are very happy to be of assistance to your comfort! We strive the goal to make your comfortable stay and your satisfaction! Highway can be a bother if guests are light sleeper, we do highly recommend some of our deluxe rooms for quieter preference if you are a light sleeper. We look forward in making your happy stay again next time!
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us a rating, and we thank you for your business! Please come back again soon.
5 out of 5
by karen

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for rating our property, and we are very happy to make your happy during your stay with us! Please do visit us again soon so we can provide you another 100% satisfaction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and we look forward in making your next pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your rating sir, and we look forward to make your pleasant stay next time of your visit! Thank you for choosing us!