Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The bed was very comfortable... soap was hard to get out... smelled like a man's cologne... Needed to know that the lamp was motion sensitive - spent time figuring out how to turn it on... Room was clean and serviceable. Breakfast was okay...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Needa updated

Posted Nov 15, 2017
I was on the second floor, and when I came out of elevator, there were big chunks of concrete pieces all over the floor. Saw them the night before and the next morning, so apparently there was no one from house keeping on duty. The breakfast was wonderful in the morning. Good selection, with waffle maker and also someone making custom omeletes. Friendly staff. I slept well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Umesh, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Our sincere apologies about the mess you saw during your stay with us. We are limited service hotel, so our housekeeping service time are between 9 am to 5 pm. After our housekeeping staffs arrived in the morning, they have taken cared of the mess as soon as they see them. Thank you for your wonderful praise of our breakfast selections and we are honored to make your pleasant stay. We hope you will come back to see us again soon as we continue to update our property. Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SouthBend

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Complimentary bottled water, dispensers wall mounted for soap, shampoo. I was surprised that they served omelets cooked to order
Cons: The sign either raised higher or an additional sign near the access road. Difficult to find at night even with GPS
Short stay, but long enough to enjoy the room and a GOOD nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice loction, excelletnt breakfast

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice hotel, excellent breakfast. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield il

Location was great

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Stayed overnight and I had no complaints. My kids really enjoyed the room and the breakfast was actually good! Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good Choice of Where to Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Convenient and quiet.
Cons: Dry the chair seats well after washing them.
Location: Don't know. We were there to visit relatives.
It was mid-week but very quiet so good for sleeping. They offer omelets made to order along with the other free easy breakfast items. That was a pleasant surprise. A strange thing that happened is after leaving the breakfast area all of our pant seats were soaking wet.. Fortunately with the hair dryer in the room we were able to dry them before leaving the building. We mentioned it to the lady at the desk as we checked out. She apologized and said they had the chair seats cleaned the day before and obviously they had not dried.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mpls

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Will come back. Overall great experience. Nice rooms, good breakfast, clean
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Professional room service

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent room service and very friendly staff Room was excellent clean
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels