Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice loction, excelletnt breakfast

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice hotel, excellent breakfast. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield il

Location was great

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Stayed overnight and I had no complaints. My kids really enjoyed the room and the breakfast was actually good! Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good Choice of Where to Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Convenient and quiet.
Cons: Dry the chair seats well after washing them.
Location: Don't know. We were there to visit relatives.
It was mid-week but very quiet so good for sleeping. They offer omelets made to order along with the other free easy breakfast items. That was a pleasant surprise. A strange thing that happened is after leaving the breakfast area all of our pant seats were soaking wet.. Fortunately with the hair dryer in the room we were able to dry them before leaving the building. We mentioned it to the lady at the desk as we checked out. She apologized and said they had the chair seats cleaned the day before and obviously they had not dried.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mpls

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Will come back. Overall great experience. Nice rooms, good breakfast, clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Overall good

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Much comfortable bed that any other hotels used so far Breakfast was excellent everyday with ample space to sit and enjoy it
Cons: Bathrooms were very small. Coffee maker was placed in Bathroom :( I never used it Two of the 4 days I stayed was not having hot water
Location: Very nice location, close to I294 and Expressway 83 Lots of food options nearby for vegetarian person like me. It was pretty safe neighbourhood
I stayed for 4 nights as my family vacation to Chicago. I thought I paid a little extra. Overall experience was good. Not much issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanford, Florida

Comfy and convienient

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything was great. They did not have a water fountain but provided water bottles when I asked about a fountain. It is close to the highway, so it is convenient but slightly noisy in the morning. From the street, it was slightly hard to find because their sign is small but once we knew where it was, it was easy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Real, Friendly, Helpful Service!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Cons: A few, tiny repair spots needed in a room chair and bathroom. Otherwise great.
We were warmly welcomed and staff was very responsive -- the personal service touch you'd expect at a finer hotel. Very clean and comfortable. The AC unit was quiet enough so that we could actually sleep (rare in a hotel chain). Breakfast included omelets freshly cooked to order! It's located next to an international plaza and grocery store, so we could walk to get food and other services. Very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Umesh, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to hear about our staffs made you feel warmly welcomed and attentive. Our location is conveniently located with many restaurants around with walking distance. We thank you so much for your feedback in regarding on how we can improve, and we will look into the bathroom issue as addressed. Please do visit us again in the future! It would be our honor to provide you with comfortable stays again.
4 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Close to Oak Brook Center for a good price

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Amazed at how close this hotel is to Oak Brook Center for shopping. I've paid $20 more per night to stay nine miles farther away, and this location offered the same quality. The room was good sized andd there were lots of tv stations available. Breakfast was also very good: bagels, pancakes, waffles, cereals, and a friendly woman who made omelets to order. Easy free parking in what appeared to be a safe area. A bit hard to see from the road because it's at the back of a (nice-looking) strip mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for your review about us! We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and our location was convenient to your needs. Please do visit us soon so we can provide you another pleasant stay again!