Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Overall good

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Much comfortable bed that any other hotels used so far Breakfast was excellent everyday with ample space to sit and enjoy it
Cons: Bathrooms were very small. Coffee maker was placed in Bathroom :( I never used it Two of the 4 days I stayed was not having hot water
Location: Very nice location, close to I294 and Expressway 83 Lots of food options nearby for vegetarian person like me. It was pretty safe neighbourhood
I stayed for 4 nights as my family vacation to Chicago. I thought I paid a little extra. Overall experience was good. Not much issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanford, Florida

Comfy and convienient

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything was great. They did not have a water fountain but provided water bottles when I asked about a fountain. It is close to the highway, so it is convenient but slightly noisy in the morning. From the street, it was slightly hard to find because their sign is small but once we knew where it was, it was easy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Real, Friendly, Helpful Service!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Cons: A few, tiny repair spots needed in a room chair and bathroom. Otherwise great.
We were warmly welcomed and staff was very responsive -- the personal service touch you'd expect at a finer hotel. Very clean and comfortable. The AC unit was quiet enough so that we could actually sleep (rare in a hotel chain). Breakfast included omelets freshly cooked to order! It's located next to an international plaza and grocery store, so we could walk to get food and other services. Very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Umesh, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to hear about our staffs made you feel warmly welcomed and attentive. Our location is conveniently located with many restaurants around with walking distance. We thank you so much for your feedback in regarding on how we can improve, and we will look into the bathroom issue as addressed. Please do visit us again in the future! It would be our honor to provide you with comfortable stays again.
5 out of 5
by Laurence

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Best location for us. Affordable and pleasant motel.
5 out of 5
by Nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Schaumburg

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
by Moriah

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your ratings base upon your stay! It is very important for us to know how well we did during your stay at our property. Please visit us again soon! It is our pleasure to make your enjoyable stay again.
4 out of 5
by Billy

Great Value!

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, continental breakfast, clean room. As a frequent traveler, this is a solid, affordable place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, and we thank you for chosen us for your stay! Our team is dedicated to provide our guests the comfort and enjoyable stay. Please do visit us again when you come back to this area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Thank you for your ratings base upon your stay with us! We look forward to make your enjoyable stay again next time!
4 out of 5
by Hugh

Exceptional Breakfast

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Though we requested a handicapped accessible room, they have only one and it was occupied. They did their best to accommodate us with a shower chair and shower only bathroom. It was waiting for us as promised at our late arrival time. The breakfast was exceptional, including made to order omelets and waffles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, We are very sorry as the accessible room was not available at the time, and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our accommodation! We hope you will come back and visit us again! Thank you for your review.