Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 60805 Evergreen park illinois

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Very good experience , excellent room service also very good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Flora, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for choosing our location for your recent stay, and your wonderful praise has bring our staff team the confidence in ensuring of our guests' stay on the right track of consistency for our future guests stays. We thank you so much again for your valuable business, and we hope to have the honor of having you stay with us again! Thank you for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn Where you stay with people with care~♥
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Chicago area for business trip

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Nice, clean, basic hotel. Out of the way, at end of shopping strip mall - hard to see at first. Room was comfortable and fairly quiet. Price reasonable for the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Umesh, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for taking your valuable time in giving us a review! We greatly appreciate your input and how well we do to accommodate your stay. We hope you will visit us again soon! Thank you for choosing our property for your stay, and we are honored to be of service to you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Traffic

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Everything about the hotel was great except for the sound of traffic on Route 83, directly behind the hotel. We found it difficult to fall asleep with the sounds of cars speeding along constantly. We were in an odd number room. Perhaps the other side of the hall is quieter. Ask for an even numbered room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Umesh, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Our sincere apologies about the noise issue from route 83. Depending on choice of room types, some rooms may not have alternative accommodation of quieter location. It is highly recommend to guests to inform us in advance for preference or upon check-in, please keep in mind this option is subject to availability of the date. Our sincere apologies again in regarding to this issue, and we hope you will visit us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The bed was very comfortable... soap was hard to get out... smelled like a man's cologne... Needed to know that the lamp was motion sensitive - spent time figuring out how to turn it on... Room was clean and serviceable. Breakfast was okay...
5 out of 5
by Gale

Family time

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second time to stay here and will definitely return when we visit our family again. Probably in the late spring.
3 out of 5
by Alice

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. The room was nice. The breakfast was the same fare everyday and was so-so. But they did make omelets to order. Convenient location for what I needed.
4 out of 5
by Rodolfo

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good Breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much again for your review with us! We are happy to hear you enjoy our breakfast selection and we hope you will visit us again soon! Thank you for choosing our property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and I will stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for your review about your stay with us! It brings us a great pleasure to make our guest's comfortable stay and we certainly looking forward to make your next enjoyable stay again! Thank you for choosing our property and we look forward in seeing you soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Needa updated

Posted Nov 15, 2017
I was on the second floor, and when I came out of elevator, there were big chunks of concrete pieces all over the floor. Saw them the night before and the next morning, so apparently there was no one from house keeping on duty. The breakfast was wonderful in the morning. Good selection, with waffle maker and also someone making custom omeletes. Friendly staff. I slept well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Umesh, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Our sincere apologies about the mess you saw during your stay with us. We are limited service hotel, so our housekeeping service time are between 9 am to 5 pm. After our housekeeping staffs arrived in the morning, they have taken cared of the mess as soon as they see them. Thank you for your wonderful praise of our breakfast selections and we are honored to make your pleasant stay. We hope you will come back to see us again soon as we continue to update our property. Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Flora, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much again for your rating and we greatly appreciate you giving us 5 stars! Your satisfaction is highly important to us and we thank you for taking your valuable time in giving us a rating! We looking forward to see you again soon!