Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
warm welcome. Clean rooms, clean and nicely appointed fitness room. Easy check in and out.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

So so

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel as a whole was clean. Our room still had "garbage" under the bed from previous guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice time in Oakbrook

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
1st time. Check in was friendly, smooth. Liked how we can watch Netflix, YouTube, and Hulu on TV. TV monitor was huge! We got a great deal from Hotels.com. Starbucks downstairs, so got Marriott and Starbucks reward points.. Mall across the street. Restaurants town the street. Hop on & off to highway. Used the fitness room, which was convenient. Free parking. Marriott members get comp wifi (saves$14/day). Took us 30-45 mins to north side CHI. Only downside was that I stepped out in the AM to use the fitness room the morning of check out day, and when I returned to the room at 10AM, and wanted to use wifi in my room, I could not access or re-enter room number to use. I had a lot of business to complete on my laptop, so I had to use public wifi in lobby; I really wanted to enjoy another hour in my room, but couldn't. Lobby had plenty of comfy seats and desks to work though. Would return again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very outdated needs major rehab

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The lobby old ..dark and outdated ...hallways outdated need major rehab ...still charge for internet when most other hotels include such
5 out of 5
by John

Happy in Oak Brook

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Thank you ....Everything was Great and all Events close by the Property
5 out of 5
by Kelli

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great, the employees were friendly and helpful and the area is wonderful! The only disappointment was that you had to pay for wifi, made it difficult to do some work.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel by in the suburbs of Chicago

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My stay here was pretty quick and easy. Great staff who actually care for your need and are super friendly. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to visit Chicago, but to stay in a cheaper hotel outside of the city. It's also very close to Schaumburg and many other great locations for anyone to visit. Highly recommend this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

campy bathroom and toilet

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: furniture and beds
Location: golf
bathroom and toilet cramped in small place difficult to close doors mattresses sinking staff refused to change rooms carpets smelly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was equal to other Marriott hotels I've stayed in.