Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great One Nite Getaway

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This was a great stay. The staff was really nice and the room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to convention

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Cons: Sound proofing between rooms
Overnight stay for Conference. Comfortable accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willoughby ohio

Good location to shopping and restaurants

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Lovely lobby and clean rooms
Cons: Another mirror.
Location: Great restaurant called Reza's within walking distance.
We e pleased with our stay at this Marriott, beds and pillows were most comfortable. The room needed another mirror, only one small one in the whole room. Was hard for two people to get ready without at least two mirrors. Would have been helpful to have complimentary coffee, tea in the lobby. Had to buy Starbucks or use small coffee appliance in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Smooth

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Good location, quiet, clean and comfortable.
Cons: A second mirror in the room would have been helpful. The only mirror was over the sink.
Location: Near to shopping and wonderful restaurants.
Hotel staff made check-in quick and easy. No hassles a couple hours later after I had locked my key card in my room. Issued another without argument.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Lovely older hotel that has been updated with modern design and decor. Perfect for a quick business trip and convenient to all things in the Oak Brook area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
No soap in room when we checked in, someone else's suit still in the closet. Bathroom shelf had someone else's shaving equipment on it. Manager did comp our breakfast the next morning when we brought the suit down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington

All was fine clean and quiet!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great Hotel. Quiet and clean. Near yorktown and oak brook mall....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

nice hotel close to alot of great restaurants

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: very clean and friendly staff
staff was excelletn very close to shopping mall and restaurants, staff was available for all our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Had nice stay-visiting Chicago area fog a weekend getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
very comfortable beds, decent food although slightly overpriced.