Ratings based on 1,139 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: . . .
Cons: . . .
Location: . . .
I won’t say much more than I have to. Fine. Good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
It was freezing in Chicago and the ac kept kicking in. It made it very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Very nice and well take care Hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Staff is always very nice.
Cons: None.Keep doing great work.
Location: Very close to good restaurants, shopping and entertainment.
Great staff, Hotel facilities are excellent. Location is close to good restaurants, entertainment and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Good hotel..Front line emoyees are not too gracious..Not picking up phone calls timely..Need to greet customers with a smile..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, England

Very central location to Chicago attractions!

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The hotel is attached to OskBrook Shopping Mall—a delightful shopping experience. All major Chicago expressways are easily accessible. So are all Chicago and suburban attractions!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort of home

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Nice quick check in process..warm comfortable room! Very satisfied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fitchburg WI

Location Location Location

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Accessibility Reasonably priced Easy access to shopping in Oak Brook and Chicago
Cons: double check rooms to see if they need to be aired out
I spent the weekend in Chicago to visit my family and friends. I feel this is one of the few accessible hotels anywhere. Parking and the entry door is very convenient. It's a smaller hotel comparatively speaking so i was able to fend for myself quite easily. And I even figured out how to use my walker and luggage to use as a tray table for my free breakfast! The staff was very helpful and I felt very good about being able to be independent and on my own without much assistance My room wasn't the cleanest this time. I really don't like dogs in a hotel but you cant have everything for a reasonably priced stay near Oak Brook.with easy access to Chicago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice hotel, this is our second stay here, very nice area and location..close to Oakbrook mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: This was my first time staying at this hotel I normally stay at the suites across the street but this was just as comfy and plush
The front desk assistant - Katherine was very helpful during my stay.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels