Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Very nice area, satff, condition, cleanliness etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to zoo

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Booked this hotel bc it had a pool for my kids and the pool was broke the whole time we stayed and they kept saying it would be open in a few hours and it never opened. I asked if there was a sister hotel we could go to and they said in order to swim we would have to book another room somewhere else. I have 3 very upset kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwauker Wi

Nice Hotel would visit again great staff

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We were able to find the hotel staff accommodating the breakfast was good To my group we all got good nite rest. The Shopping area was great as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: everything
Everything was great , You could walk to about 8 different food places a super target, a gas station .it was right off the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Stay in Hillside

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I can start by saying that the room was very clean and spacious but what was not pleasant was the experience getting the room. I checked in at around 8pm with a gentlemen called Santiago, he designated a room and I left to an event I had (luckily). I get back to the hotel around midnight with 3 other guest, we attempt to open the door and the key won’t open. We decide to go down to reception to get it changed and Santiago gives me another key, to my surprise when we open the door is that someone else was given our room. Yes, we woke him up trying to open the door, he was upset and all we could do was apologize. We go back to reception and tell Santiago, he is not apologetic at all and has a smirk in his face the whole time. He gives us another room and we go up and to our surprise it’s a room with only one bed. Let me remind you it’s four people in one room. At this point I’m super upset, it’s late we’ve been out the entire day and all we wanted was to sleep. We go back down with Santiago who seems to not care and states that bc our reeervation has standard room that all he has is rooms with one bed. He was not being accomodating at all and was asking us to speak to Expedia bc they sent the info as a standard room. We spend 30 mins trying to talk to him and Expedia. He finally decides that he has one room with one bed and a sofa bed which could have avoided all this drama since the beginning. He never apologizes for the situation and could careless to accept his mistakes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mattress wear

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Time for some new mattresses Other than that the stay was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice, clean place to stay conveniently located between both airports
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HILLSIDE, IL (CHICAGO

Posted Oct 25, 2017
WAITED OVER AN HOUR TO CHECK IN WAFFLE ON THE BED - DIRTY KNIFE ON THE FLOOR - EYELASHES IN THE TUB - ONLY TWO SHOWER TOWELS AND 1 HAND & FACE WASH IN THE ROOM (WE HAVE 4 PEOPLE)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Omg it was perfect

Posted Oct 11, 2017
I love everything about this hotel the staff was amazing !!!! The shuttle was amazing too from the airport to the hotel it was perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Location: Great location to shops and dine ins
The walls were paper thin, I could hear everything that was going on next door. I had to run a marathon the next day so it was stressful getting rest.