Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so safe

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
One of the rooms caught on fire which spreaded down the hall which caught on to my rooms destroying my clothing and personal items no sprinklers inside the rooms i was suppose to be on vacation and it wasn't a vacation at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to mall

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was convient for the location. It was clean n snacjs was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to stores!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was very nice and accommodating. Rooms were nice and clean
4 out of 5
by Ferdinand from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, friendly employees
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Great

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great price. Very comfortable. Nice breakfast. My children and i will def stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

The hotel is fine for the price you pay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location, near enough to the Blue line to make the drive from the Forest Park station a short one.
Cons: Eliminating their breakfast and providing discounts to a number of restaurants in the area that serve a very good breakfasts.
Location: It's located in Oakbrook Terrace, immediately north of Oak Brook. Recreation includes several golf courses, hiking, shopping and close to the city.
This is one of the least expensive hotels in the Chicagoland area with all the amenities that you would expect from a suburban hotel. We were using the hotel as a stop over before traveling home and it works well for a hotel where your needs and expectations are minimal: as a safe place close to the city and public transportation where you can get a good night's rest before traveling on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
2nd time we stayed there. Room was clean, especially the wet areas. Towels and linens were clean. Hotel desk staff were very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Anwar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine from Peru

Clean, great deal, convenient

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Called ahead to see if there were refrigerators in all rooms....was given a room with refrigerator so meds could be stored. Check in went very smoothly