Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Excellent quality hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We were in town for a wedding and stayed 3 nights. We loved the hotel's elegance and location. We will definitely be back real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for shopping and more.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We stayed at the hotel for two nights. Location of this hotel suits all our needs, nice environment with many restaurants and shopping mall in walking distance. Room has Comfortable bed and linen. Clean and cozy stay. Breakfast were tasty. Will definitely recommend it to all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What I Expected

Posted Jun 26, 2017
-No free wi-fi in room unless you sign up for their loyalty program. -Refrigerator is locked and cannot utilize for dredge purposes without being charged. -Channel selection not fantastic -Just seemed that EVERYTHING came with an extra charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dshan

Great for inexpensive, short get away.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Short get away for my 11th year anniversary. Great location; lots of shopping and good food in the area.
5 out of 5
by Porsche

Modern and clean

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and professional staff, modern room, clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm and nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very warm and helpful staffs and very nice and clean. One thing inconvenient is that the hotel offers Nesspresso machine only which can not be used to boil water for TEA. Hotel should consider that there are now many more tea drinkers.