Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Left did not stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Felt the manager was rude and not very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We were there for the night, late night check in was easy, they were prepared for us, room was gorgeous. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cupertino, CA

Close to hiking and stargazing activities

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
We had a wonderful stay and the home made breakfast were awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy boutique hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I stayed with my daughter but this would be an extraordinary romantic getaway. Very cozy room with gas fireplace. Beautifully appointed room with all necessities. Fresh baked cookies in the room. Morning breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Lovely hotel close to hiking trails

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The breakfasts and proximity to hiking trails.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: Being just outside of the city of Sedona, you had access to numerous hotels, shops and hiking trails. Lots of surrounding towns offered lots to do.
Wonderful hotel. Fantastic breakfast provided each morning. Located a few minutes from city core. Numerous hiking trails within a couple of kilometres from the hotel. The owners were extremely helpful in planning our trip. Within minutes of booking, we were emailed restaurant suggestions, hiking routes and even recommendations for a tour guide. The hotel was extremely well maintained. Would highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

friendly hotel close to amazing hiking trails

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Fantastic breakfast. Close to hiking trails
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: Just outside of city centre. Close to many restaurants and hiking trails.
Loved the hearty breakfasts. The owners were so helpful in planning our vacation. They emailed information on things to do as well as recommended a fantastic tour guide all before we arrived. The hotel was well located and maintained. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Jenny

High recomendation

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing. Great service. Room was gorgeous and very clean. And they were able to accommodate my food restrictions with ease.
3 out of 5
by Larry

Average

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, except for dust on wine glasses. Our room was next to the furnace room so there was a constant droning sound. Kept me up both nights even with the help of an Ambien. Mentioned it after first night, but no offer to change our room. Didn't appear to be full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A cozy place!!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The Adobe Village Inn with its staff and yummy breakfast was a great place to stay during our adventure in Sedona!
5 out of 5
by Karin

Charming

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very charming Inn with nice location to South Hikes. Loved having our own fireplace, as well as one in the inviting living-room/breakfast room... Great breakfast!