Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very nice hotel Delicious complementary breakfast 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portage, MI

Adobe

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast! Adobe had both standard and vegetarian options available.
Location: Lots of hiking including the Bell Rock trailhead located one block away.
Great little boutique hotel just outside of Sedona. Close to everything. Clean rooms, great breakfast, helpful owners and staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback Paul. Come back and see again sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely romantic getaway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our stay was fantastic! Breakfast was freshly cooked, coffee decent but would like to see an upgrade to at least an Nespresso machine for those of us who enjoy stronger coffee. Fresh OJ would also be a nice touch. Two other suggestions, please include the need to let you know if we want to use the outside jacuzzi in the late arrival info. Second, it would be great to be able to use the inside fireplace next to the tub year round?! Otherwise great location and lovely property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Ron, Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, Thanks for the feedback. We will certainly consider your suggestions in our operation. Ron
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Left did not stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Felt the manager was rude and not very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Ron, Hotel Management
Hi Cyn, You were on our property all of 2 minutes. I am amazed you can "con" everything when you only entered the common area. Ron
5 out of 5
by Deanna

Girls week

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
What a great little place to just spend the night with friends. Loved the staff and the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We were there for the night, late night check in was easy, they were prepared for us, room was gorgeous. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cupertino, CA

Close to hiking and stargazing activities

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
We had a wonderful stay and the home made breakfast were awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy boutique hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I stayed with my daughter but this would be an extraordinary romantic getaway. Very cozy room with gas fireplace. Beautifully appointed room with all necessities. Fresh baked cookies in the room. Morning breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Lovely hotel close to hiking trails

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The breakfasts and proximity to hiking trails.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: Being just outside of the city of Sedona, you had access to numerous hotels, shops and hiking trails. Lots of surrounding towns offered lots to do.
Wonderful hotel. Fantastic breakfast provided each morning. Located a few minutes from city core. Numerous hiking trails within a couple of kilometres from the hotel. The owners were extremely helpful in planning our trip. Within minutes of booking, we were emailed restaurant suggestions, hiking routes and even recommendations for a tour guide. The hotel was extremely well maintained. Would highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

friendly hotel close to amazing hiking trails

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Fantastic breakfast. Close to hiking trails
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: Just outside of city centre. Close to many restaurants and hiking trails.
Loved the hearty breakfasts. The owners were so helpful in planning our vacation. They emailed information on things to do as well as recommended a fantastic tour guide all before we arrived. The hotel was well located and maintained. Highly recommend.