Ratings based on 1,686 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The convenient kitchen was nice.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
A very satisfying experience for us as we had been camping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. We will come back!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The room was very nice and it was a good size for me and my husband. The room had a nice kitchen with plates, cups, and all kitchen tools and very convenient for us. There is bbq grill outside and you can cook food in the room too! Next time we would love to stay longer and grill outside. The only negative thing was we did not know there was no housekeeping if your stay was less than 4nights. We did not know that and we did not get our room clearned so we thought it was forgotten. We asked at the front desk and we were told we needed to request if we needed, otherwise they do not clean because our stay was only 2nights. I am not sure if that case, it is an additional charge. But overall, we were very satisfied so we would like to stay here again!!! Thank you for the great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cramerton n.c.

nice hotel with great views

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: the view of bell rock.plenty of parking.location out of busy part of town.the hotel is easy to find off main road through sedona arizona. nice looking
we only stayed one night to avoid a long drive.the check in was easy room clean and nice and check out painless.what more could you ask for in a one night stay?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Room with a view

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the Bell Rock Inn! Our room had a view of Bell Rock and Catherdral Rock. The room was clean and very peaceful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Kerry H.- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. The rock formations in your picture are Courthouse Butte and Bell Rock. Cathedral Rock is in West Sedona. We hope you visit again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not let ing you check in tell 4 pm

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Cons: BIGGER ROOMS
it was not in sedona like I TAUCHT IT WAS IN OAK CREEK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gslena, Il.

Loved the space and kitchen!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Wonderful stay-wished the pool had been open but kept busy with sightseeing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Kerry H- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. You must have missed the Red Rock Pool, it was open while the Bunkhouse Pool was down for a day while being painted. Come back and visit us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Good location.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Location better than Sedona town itself - not so busy. Close ton a number of restaurants . Close to a nice walking path.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Kerry H- General Manager, Hotel Management
So glad you came to enjoy the beautiful surroundings of Sedona. We hope you will visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location beautiful grounds. Clean room well maintained. Polite and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Had a wonderful stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We have stayed at Bell Rock many times over the years and always pleased with the accommodations. Clean room, comfy beds, nicely decorated rooms, nice pool and gas grills next to a gazebo. ( Was impressed when I saw a staff member scrubbing and cleaning the gas grills.) I also like that it is in a quiet area away from the center of town with beautiful views all around. Can't go wrong staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful Sunrise every morning! The staff was absolutely professional and courteous! They knew me by name!