Ratings based on 1,727 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location to bell rock and hikes is amazing

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The location is wonderful, nice pool and grounds. Sadly our room the walls were made of paper and you could hear your neighbors. We were placed in a wheelchair friendly room even though we a young active couple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Wedding plan

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great place, great staff, great views!!!!!!!! We highly recommend this place. On top of every thing Sedona is such a beautiful place. You will have it all: perfect hotel perfect town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Nice and very clean hotel. Kind staff. Close to everything. I definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park

Relaxing great location

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Great resort, friendly staff. Second stay here and got upgraded from a studio to a 1 bedroom. Will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good facilities especially for longer stays

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Well equipped facilities
Location: Walking distance to shopping plazas, restaurants, bike rentals, and trails.
We were at Bell Rock Inn for three nights in November. The room had a small but well equipped kitchen, down to the dish soap. If you use their outdoor bbqs, the front desk gives you a set of bbq tongs etc to use as well. The pool and spa looked really nice but we didn't have time to use it. Very convenient location - there are other plazas within walking distance for restaurants and cafes and shopping. We also walked to the Bell Rock trail system (about 5 mins away), to avoid the crowded parking lots. It is about an easy 15 mins drive away from Sedona. Walk a little bit away from the lights at night and you can do some stargazing. Luxury it was not, but it was a comfortable stay and had everything we needed for good value. I would stay here again and would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenx

Not up to competitive standards for the price.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Check my review for my thoughts & add poor signage. I drove by it since the only sign was not bright & rather small.
Location: Located about 5-6 miles from the main part of town.
Disappointed with the amenities for the price. No elevators to the second floor, promotion of Netflix but connection is not ready, no TV guide available, tv mount does not allow the second person in bed to watch the whole screen, promotion for a patio or balcony for the King studio does not exist. Not worth the $200 per night. The positive is that it was very clean but the mattress was quite firm & not real comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london ontario

Nice hotel close to main attractions

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Loved the staff very helpful and friendly. Very nice room with deck and kitchenette very convenient. Very spacious and has all the things a visitor may need. Was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
FELT COMFORTABLE.BIG ROOMS WPORTH THE MONEY. THE BEDS WERE COMFORABLE. THE ROOMS WERE BILL. THE MONEY WAS PERFECT FOR WHAT WE NEEDED. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR OFFERING SUCH A PERFECT DEAL. CLOSE TO THE STRIP AS WELL ... BEAUTIFUL SCENERY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Great hotel right next to Bell Rock.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Excellent room with kitchen facilities. Lovely grounds with pool and spa. Best value for money in the Oak Creek area, 10 mins from Sedona.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Kerry H.- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Bell Rock Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice friendly staff. Comfy bed and clean.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Great stay while in Sedona. Clean, comfy, and a friendly staff. No complaints. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Kerry H.- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Bell Rock Inn. We look forward to seeing you again.