Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

First family vacation

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I appreciate how nice everyone was, the service was phenomonal. The room and the environment wss so romantic and beautiful. Our family had a great time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Las Posadas. Please visit us again next time you visit Sedona!
5 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sedona

Posted May 18, 2017
Very nice hotel in a quiet area but close enough to explore the much more busier Sedona. Good restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Enjoyable -- fireplace issues.

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable. Had to get some assistance with the fireplace - rather difficult to operate and then it didn't turn off in the hour time for which it was set.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Southern Sedona

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Great location, the full breakfast was wonderful.
Cons: Great rooms, very quiet. The only thing that I could possibly suggest would be to add a night light in the bathroom.
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance
We had a couple of great days in Sedona and enjoyed our stay at the Hacienda.
3 out of 5
by Mary

Quite a disappointment

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Did not see why this is a 3.5 star hotel - it:s age starting to show - a bit shabby. Things were a bit minimal - just 2 plates & 2 sets of silverware - no dish soap. Kureg coffeemaker - sugar but no cream - not even powdered creamer. Sheets did not look clean but by the time we noticed it was too late to get them changed. Not even a clock for the bedroom. Good thing we did not have second floor rooms because there was not an elevator. Only thing that was nice was breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Scenic Spot

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: It's location, the quiet area, the scenery
Cons: The living room furniture was very uncomfortable! Needed pillows from the bedroom to get some comfort. Lighting in the living room, too, was poor.
Location: Well located outside the buzz of Sedona and close to many state parks and hiking trails.
First time to the Sedona area--the scenery is drop dead gorgeous! This hotel was great as it was outside the city proper so it was quiet and easy going yet easily accessible to all the great state parks, hiking trails, and the buzz of the city. Breakfast was yummy--a great way to start the day--although having to wait until 8 AM made for a later start to the day.
5 out of 5
by Krista K

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay. The room was quite spacious, quiet, comfortable, and beautiful. The onsite staff was great as well. I would definitely consider staying here again when I visit Sedona.
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

Awesome place to stay in Arizona

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay ... staff was very friendly, breakfast each day was scratch made and amazing! Definitely the place to stay in Sedona. We had a great time and the room was homey and comfortable to come home to each night.