Ratings based on 1,500 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
it was quiet , clean & comfortable. we had a great view of Bell, courthouse & cathedral mountains
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, florida

Nice hotel for what we needed.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: The location was great for seeing Sedona.
We checked in late, the desk clerk was very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LAS Vegas

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Comfotble,clean,great location.Room was very nice and air conditoner was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It was great especially the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stop while traveling

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The room was nice and clean. Be aware that rooms surround the pool and hot tub area, which can be noisy. We had two tired young children trying to go to bed and there were some adults laughing and drinking in the hot tub right below us for quite awhile. Overall though, a good value for exploring the Sedona area and once we got to sleep, we did sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Enjoyable stay at reasonable price

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: I liked the pool, beds, location.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved.
Location: Several restaurants were very close. We took a tour bus to the Grand Canyon, and the bus picked up at the Views. There was a lovely view from our room
The staff was friendly and accommodating. We were able to schedule an extra day at the same rate. The beds were comfortable and the room temperature was just right. There was a complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very clean place the room was clean Great location Quiet area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Clean and great location for visiting

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean, beds were pretty comfortable. The staff was nice and prompt. Location was close to shopping, food, gas and local sights.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

The Views Inn in Oak Canyon (Near Sedona)

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
The manager and Staff were excellent. Well worth the price for our stay.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
We had a first floor room, parking directly outside! Lobby staff very friendly & accommodating. Our stay there was great!