Ratings based on 1,368 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget Minded !!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent facility for great vacation on a budget !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura County, CA

Right place, good price

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel was a good place for us. The other guests were older and more quiet, or younger and more romantic. The view from the second floor balcony is simply wonderful, especially in the morning and evening - once you look past the intersection. The staff was courteous and attentive. If you are looking for a full service hotel with all the amenities and 24 hour staff, then you'll need to look else where. We'll be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
clean, beautiful room with fire place! Very nice, beautiful views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freedom, WI

Great price and convenient location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
For the price and convenience of this hotel it was great. We were only in Sedona overnight for 1 day so it fit our needs. Clean and friendly staff. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota Fl

Great view

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Sedona is beautiful...everyone should visit it at least once
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great location and great hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The hotel was located within walking distance of several restaurants and several hiking trails. Other hiking trails were only a short drive away. The views from the hotel were great. We were very pleased with the condition of the room and the amazing views and location. We arrived late for check in and they accomadated us. The only thing I would change is bringing my own pillows because theirs were too firm for my liking. Very happy with this place and would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Great, updated inn with AMAZING views

Posted Aug 8, 2017
One of the few hotels I've stayed in that actually felt CLEAN. The views are incredible and sunsets are wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location and view!

Posted Jul 31, 2017
We had a great stay at Wildflower and especially loved the great location and incredible views! We plan on staying here again if we come back to Sedona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

clean, comfortable - great view of Bell Rock.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Location, price, comfortable
Cons: Office could be open earlier in morning
Location: Great view of Bell Rock from room!
Older hotel that is very clean & comfortable. Young man in office was very helpful and nice. Wish office opened earlier for coffee, but no other negative comments. will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Nice hotel near bell rock

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Quaint rooms, nice view of bell rock. A bit too far from sedona to want to stay there again. The girls at check in and check out were very nice. I was disappointed that after booking the hotel, they dropped the nightly rate and were unwilling to update the rate i was charged to the lower price.