Ratings based on 1,440 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Washington

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Always love coming here for a Sedona trip, best view of Bell Rock from a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room 214

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice view of Bell Rock in room 214 and has fireplace, continental breakfast only muffin and coffee Staff was pleasant and room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

wifi connection is too bad

Posted Nov 11, 2017
wifi doesn't work, the hotel staff can't help. I don't recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views of the Red Rocks

Posted Nov 10, 2017
So close to Bell Rock! The views were awesome from our door. Room was comfy and clean, staff great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice views, not so nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
At check in we were given keys to a room that already had guests checked into it. Then we were moved into a room with a broken phone, fireplace, and remote. Beds were uncomfortable and televisions was tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Great stay. Clean and easy. Loved the fireplace in the room. Nice building too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dolan Springs az

Champaign wishes and caviar dreams

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was great having a Jacuzzi tub in the room , you can watch tv in luxury. The staff called 2 jrs before check-in time limit to make sure i was going to make it. Super friendly. LOVED IT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webb City, MO

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, and friendly staff.
This quaint hotel is nestled in a fantastic location overlooking the beautiful rocks in the Sedona, Arizona area. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone traveling on a budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice just what we needed

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pleasant stay quiet comfortable bed, everyone in our party enjoyed being close to the Red Rocks & cooler temps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Nice area. Liked being outside of Sedona. Hotel was quiet.