Ratings based on 1,393 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great view and location and PRICE

Posted Sep 18, 2017
View Bell Rock and Courthouse mountain, out window. Short walk to both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Everything was awesome! Can't think of a single thing to make it better, the bed was comfortable and had a variety of pillows for different comfort options. The tub was clean as well, and the A.C worked well, even liked how the t.v was able to move because of how it was mounted, Definitely staying here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Not the best hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Cons: They need to change the towels and sheets to new ones.
Location: The hotel is near the mountains.
When we checked in they gave us the key to our room and when we opened the door, the beds were not done. The room was not ready for us. The guy at the front desk had to give us another room. The towels and sheets looked dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great location!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Great location!
Location: It's close to business establishments and golf courses!
This hotel is situated in a great location which is closed to restaurants, golf courses, and other business establishments. I was able to check-in/out at the front desk in less than 2 minutes. Unloaded/loaded our stuff was quick since the parking is just right at our doorsteps! Incidentally, I left my eye-glasses and we just called the front desk and Margarita (staff) assured us that they're are going to mail it out to my address. It's was completely a hassle-free stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glendale,az

Best view and prose

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Best view,easy to get to,close to restaurants,best place to have a vacation and relax while enjoying the spectacular views!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Julian, CA

Nice hotel, close to Bell Rock.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
My wife and I stayed here in August to hike nearby Bell Rock. Clean room, comfy bed, and friendly staff. Good value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, Arizona

Good front views to look beautiful red rocks

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I notice lots of things has been upgraded in the room new carpet new sinks new beds light fixtures it feels comfortable and clean I would love to go back again next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Weekend get away

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Price, location and it was nice and clean.
Cons: The wash cloth situation for washing your face with make up on. Try using a darker color, don't give out rags.
Location: Great location with in a few minutes of uptown Sedona. Lots of local restaurants and bars within walking distance. Not as expensive as uptown Sedona.
This is a very nice hotel, great location. I only knocked one star due to them not wanting you to use wash cloths to wash make up off, and instead of offering a different colored wash cloth, they gave me RAGS!! I bought my own. So I recommend you bring your own. It was great price and a very nice room. the beds are very comfy. Close to many local places to eat and drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Sedona stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Quaint, location & view are amazing.
Cons: Get real cream for the morning coffee, no powder!!
Location: Beautiful scenery, bellrock is right out out the door!! lots of eateries to choose from.
Great scenery, lots of things nearby. Short drive in to Sedona but worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Outstanding views

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We booked a last minute room here after visiting the canyons and were blown away by the view and location. The room was spacious and comfortable with a very convenient layout. Hotel location was perfect for us. Nice and close to the main attractions (vortexes, swimming holes). Staff were friendly and welcoming, but the view from our room was what we loved the most.