Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great people Running this Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: The Staff, they where great especially the Desk Manager Katidra
Cons: This place if it does need improvement, I didn't notice.
Location: Location Good! I didn't travel away from the hotel.
The Desk Manager and all the staff was very accommodating Clean, great rooms, all that one should expect when away from home!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great stop over for a long trip.

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to Fort Campbell

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It took me less than 10 mins to get to the Fort Campbell gate. It was in a very convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Need more comfortable beds and bigger pillows it was nice but stayed at sleep in suites before this likes it better but the carpet needs to be cleaned other than that I liked sleep in better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Scotty's Choice

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Everything great even on short notice! What more can I say. Do I need to write a dissertation? Room was great, amenities as expected. Breakfast was good. Next door to Waffle House. Lady at check-in lacked skill in English language. I have added to this four times and it still seems to want more. Forget it. I've got better things to do!!!!!
5 out of 5
by ron

Ok except tv

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. However nicer tv would b nice. Tv is small and can't order movies etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
No bathroom vents. Otherwise clean and ok.
5 out of 5
by Victor

5 stars!

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay and close to Ft. Campbell. Everything worked, everything was clean, and everyone was nice and friendly. What's more to say?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels