Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Was okay but staff was rude

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The place all and all was nice. Upgraded a lot of stuff but it was a little disconcerting to find a used bar of soap in our shower. Makes me wonder how actually clean the place was. The beds were decent and the room was quite but the front desk man was very nosey. Kept grilling about information really not needed. Maybe he was trying to come off friendly but it seemed more like an interrogation..... but all in all the room was decent and quite, we got the sleep we needed to keep on our road trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Oct 16, 2017
If looking for a convenient, quick overnight, this motel is fine, I suppose. The room itself was clean but the exterior of the hotel and the staff were sketchy. We woke to two men screaming obscenities at each other somewhere on the property. Checkin made us uncomfortable - dingy office, overly involved attendant, and strong smell of smoke - making the rest of the stay less than great. I would not recommend this motel unless you have no other choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room. Bad coffee.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The room had been remodeled nicely.
Location: Walmart right across the street for your convienence.
The room was unbelievable dirty! The tub and sink were not cleaned. Behind the bathroom door was the hair and bug remains of the past 6 months. The coffee had been made using rerun coffee grounds. If you've ever tried this you know how it tastes. There is an unmistakable flavor. It was more like colored water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, Wa

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Price was raised ti almost double the normal price because of an event in the area. Was definitely not worth the increased amount, but for the original price the hotel was more than sufficient.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Nasty Place!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
somewhat nasty - pictures are misleading. I wouldn't want my wife to stay there with me - she'd freak out!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
I'd give this place a 2 star. It looks straight out of a horror film on the outside but the inside wasn't terrible. Did find a dead cockroach on the bathroom floor. The shower curtain smelled like BO. bed was ok, breakfast was ok. Nothing great or terrible.
1 out of 5
by jakeob

Don't do it

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Pictures where deceiving.. water was coming into the room under the door..
4 out of 5
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel for a night stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I booked this hotel while driving down the highway. Needed some rest and this hotel is just off the highway. The outside of the hotel is a little rough but the room was completely remodeled and new. It is also close to some resturants and a gas station. Overall good stay.