Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of the road

Posted Apr 10, 2018
We stayed at this hotel because it was on our way on a road trip from Pittsburgh to Atlanta, the hotel is nice, and it delivers what is promised, the only thing is that you have to be early for breakfast (is from 6 to 9) because if you arrive close to 9 the person in charge of that area will have all put away by the time you get there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Innisfil, Ontario

Travel through

Posted Mar 19, 2018
We stayed here on March 17th 2018 on our way home from Florida. We usually stay in Summerville, but after this stay we will definitely be returning next year. Super clean, great breakfast!! See you next year!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Only stayed ine night en route to Florida. Served it's purpose, but not luxurious by any means. Beds and pillows were uncomfortable. Room temperature was too hot and stuffy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Pros: Easy access to highway, cleanliness
We stay at this hotel as a stop over enroute to Florida. It is always clean, staff are friendly and accommodating. It is easily accessible to the highway which is desirable for departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Great breakfast, room was comfy and clean. Easy to find. Room was well worth the price and I would definitely stay again if ever in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown NU

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We often stay at this hotel on the way down south. Nice clean rooms. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Cold...BRRRR

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Really nice hotel but our stay was affected by the weather. It was 5 degrees and the heater in the room kept alternating between warm and cold air...and was so loud we could barely sleep with it running. Felt the staff was so good that they would have helped...if we would have complained, but we didn't. Good stay though. Complimentary breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
by Debbie

4 out of 5 ⭐

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Nicest hotel in the Oak Hill Fayetteville area. Clean and affordable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Adequate

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Quite Quaint yet adequate That’s it Nothing more to add It’s a hotel room not a castle in merry old England