Ratings based on 1,396 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Great

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Name
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great
Great. I mean really really great. The greatest. Incredible. We really had a great visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL Party Hotel! Horrible do Not Stay there!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Room size, Spa, Room service
Cons: They need to make up their mind are they catering to upscale? It would seem so....But it is like staying at a Frat House on weekends ....
Location: Lots of restaurants!
This place is like a Frat house! We were shocked on Friday and Saturday nights they have a DJ at the pool until 2 AM.. Cars are lined up at 1 AM trying to get into a Huge party at this hotel, This Happens Every weekend for the last 12 years. You have to have your TV on full sound to not hear the party. We were shocked then on the second Saturday night we there the room next to us was Full of Drunks that were yelling and slamming doors until 2 AM. We had to call hotel security several times. Then if that is not screwed up enough they have a thing on Sunday called "Sunday School!" Were they spray you with alcohol. While checking out at Noon the two guys on the elevator were already wasted! Very sad nice room good food good SPA...however no one warned us about All the Alcohol and Partying this place is known for! WE have stayed at the finest hotels....this place is Insane! I can not express how Loud this place is you would get a better nights sleep at a budget hotel! This place is very expensive to stay at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Romantic getaway

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Excellent hotel, beautiful, Only complaint was the pool was not set up both days we were there. We had to ask for seat pads and towels!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great location with excellent staff and close to everything. I like to come again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Excellent Hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas,tx

Awesome and amazing

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel is amazing and the staff were awesome. I will go any chance I get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Longview, TX

amazing pool

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: very professional staff, amazing valet, great pool
Cons: bathroom in room was a little dated, but overall great place
Location: perfect location
Went for late honeymoon, perfect hotel choice, absolutely amazing place for couples-get the balcony suite!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
An unbelievably hip, fun and distinctive boutique hotel, super trendy without the annoyances of other hotels trying to play this game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very pleasant place with nice pool

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Great place - decor a bit busy but friendly staff; huge rooms and bathrooms
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Wonder girls' night for my Mom and Aunt.

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this room for my Mom and Aunt (and they have upscale taste). They were going to a concert Saturday night and I thought it would be a nice girls' night for them. They sent me more selfies of themselves having fun by the pool, in the room, in the lobby...all over the hotel. They said the facilities were gorgeous and the hotel even gave them a limo ride to the American Airlines concert venue. They came back after and had dessert at the restaurant. The ladies just couldn't say enough good things about the hotel and I was proud that they had such a wonderful time. Very pleased with the reviews I got from them. I would certainly stay there now.