Ratings based on 1,289 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great stay!

Posted Feb 14, 2018
The hotel was great, I got a free upgrade to a superior room with a hot tub. The room was super clean and huge. Everyone that worked there was very friendly from front desk to the awesome valets. Except the female bartender, she was rude. If they replace her, the place is 100%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Staff was very helpful! Rooms were unique and vibe was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Great hotel! Love the cookies and milk they put out in the evening!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

4A+ Artistic, Attentive, Awesome, Amazing!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: artsy, small, sedate, classy, unique art pieces in hallways;
Cons: nothing!
Location: A car is available to take you within a 4 mi. radius - this hotel is uptown & upscale! Perot Science museum is nearby & shopping!
Wonderful 'artsy' boutique hotel with much attention to their client's inquiries & serving their client!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo, Texas

Love Hotel love the location and look.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Everything!
Location: Love it that I can walk around and do some shopping and that the Hotel offers to take you to around by the Hotel.
Always great to come back to the Hotel. Love my Zaza Experience.
5 out of 5
by Nabil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Classy artsy hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Hotel Zaza is a unique hotel where the employees make you feel special. The hotel is filled with art and it gives the impression that you are at an art gallery. The rooms are spacious and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing ZaZa - we loved having you! Providing each guest with the best service while maintaining our unique vibe and atmosphere for the ultimate luxury experience is top priority! Come back and see us, We Love Ya At ZaZa!
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SCOTT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels