Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Retreat

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great hotel, close to lots of restaurants and bars. Great trip down memory lane for our quick trip back to Big D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Art Deco masterpiece

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Friendly and inviting staff in a beautiful Art Deco inspired building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Handy for Nick & Sam's.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. Staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, gym small but OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend success

Posted Sep 15, 2017
This hotel was great for our girls pool party. The hotel was beautiful. We had a great time and the staff was super accommodating. My only complaint would be when we got there I was told the room we requested (double queen) was not available and they upgraded us to a king suite. Beautiful suite but the couch pull out bed was not comfortable at all. The mattress was thin and made for an awful night's sleep.
5 out of 5
by dawnelle

Unbeatable

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
The Stoneleigh was an excellent choice! The location was perfect and I love the charm of an old hotel.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel really nicely renovated. Best location in a dallas.
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
beautiful hotel. staff is always so nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Small hotel lobby and pool, but spacious room that so tastefully decorated and comfortable. The staff were very friendly, and valet service was so quick to get your car. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location. Beautiful exterior and interior. Hotel staff was friendly. Food was good. Pool was excellent... I mean pretty much everything I hoped for a good stay.