Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel outstanding customer service.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We stay here a times a year; the location is great but the real attraction for us is the customer service.
5 out of 5
by Therese

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was amazing staff was impeccable. Only complaint is you have to pay for WiFi. When your paying 500 bucks a night for a hotel room you should get WiFi.
5 out of 5
by Tonja

Great location, beautiful rooms, pleasant staff

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter and I spent a girls night here and absolutely loved it!!! Dinner at Fearings was top notch! The best soup we have EVER had!!! Rooms are large, well appointed and the staff is ready to serve with a smile!!! I left a pair of boots there and had no trouble retrieving them almost a month later!! The only minor problem is the parking but if you valet, no worries!
5 out of 5
by Jamila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Loved the service from everyone!! It was my husbands birthday and they did a great job helping us celebrate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was excellent, plan to return.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant on property is wonderful, dinners are great. Service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel could not have been any better,amazing staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and facilities
Cons: No
Location: Great location - great restaurants within walking distance - from burgers and shakes to high end steaks are all within a few minutes walk.
Hotel was amazing and the staff could not have been better. The location was great and within walking distance to great restaurants and other attractions. The staff was absolutely amazing and quick to help with restaurants, museums or anything else. Will be back.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruslan

Excellent hotel in Dallas.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, top notch hotel with perfect service. (Discerning traveller here).)