Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Town

Modern cold and bad coffee!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
W is always a modern minimalist experience. Funky, fun and different. I have used many. There is no excuse for bad coffee..... no coffee at all in my room! Zero charm in restaurant or breakfast room! Friendly bar service though. Won't be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

great location very centralized in dalls

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: don't think I could
Location: everything near by
great, everyone very helpful, was expecting a package to be delivered, and everyone there was so willing to go above and beyond to make sure I received it . Just a fabulous stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durant, OK

Nice hotel but a bit overpriced

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The swimming pool is nice and the staff are friendly.
Cons: Wi-Fi should be included and the cost is too much for what you get.
Location: It's Dallas, there is a ton of things to do!
The rooftop pool is very nice and my wife says the spa is excellent. But if you don't plan to swim or use the spa then you should just stay in a Hampton Inn or something because the rooms are comparable and only cost about half as much. Plus, here you have to pay for parking and for Wi-Fi so that just adds to the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

fabulous room

Posted Aug 5, 2017
We stayed in the "Fabulous " room. Excellent service. Amenities a plenty. Gorgeous balcony with an amazing view of Uptown Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Primo hotel across street from AA Center

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Walk to AA Center. Modern, clean room
Cons: Restaurant menu and food
Location: No good restaurants nearby.
Very accommodating staff. Modern, romantic room. Sub-par restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I felt I stepped into luxury! Everyone there made us feel welcome and so special. The pool was AMAZING! Right across the street is the American Airlines Center, which was convenient! I will definitely stay here again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bedding

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Make sure your rooms are clean.
Location: Good access to bars and restaurants, close to Love Field.
Our dovet cover and linens were soiled and dirty. terrible for any hotel, much less a W and Starwood Prperty.
4 out of 5
by Silviya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels