Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Front desk

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The front desk staff both at night and morning were extremely helpful. I wish I remembered her name on night sift but I know these reviews make it to someone and I just hope it can make it back to the hotel. Also i have stayed in many a hotel and have to say the best continental breakfast yet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly, the breakfast was fresh and delicious everyday, the rooms were very clean we will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Christine Willoughby Assistant General Manager Comfort Inn Oak Ridge-Knoxville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked well for vising ORNL

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast was relatively good, and I liked the location which is ideal for visiting ORNL. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Cons: I found the pillows a little uncomfortable.
Location: I enjoyed going to AMSE (museum detailing the "secret city" and the role of Oak Ridge in the manhattan project).
I enjoyed staying at this hotel, would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Christine Willoughby Assistant General Manager Comfort Inn Oak Ridge-Knoxville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Location of hotel was convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Christine Willoughby Assistant General Manager Comfort Inn Oak Ridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very clean,great atmosphere, staff was nice. I would recommen to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying for the Regatta.

Posted May 22, 2017
Hotel really nice...enjoyed the afternoon fresh baked cookies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We enjoy reading and sharing the feedback from our guests with our team members. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Christine
4 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good price for services received. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels