Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Just 1 night

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Air conditioners,internet, breakfast
Location: near some restaurants and markets
Hotel is ok, the staff is very friendly. But was super outdated, the air conditioners make much noise. Breakfast is ok. And the internet is horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 28, 2015
Pool was closed, disappointing. Light bulb burned out in bathroom, couldn't fix until morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keller, TX

Generally Pleasing

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Environmental controls for hallways to rooms.
Location: If you are a motorcyclist and like exciting rides, the Devil's Triangle ride is just a short ride away to the West. Hint: Ride clockwise triangle.
Very helpful staff. Check-in a pleasurable experience. Facilities generally very clean, possible new remodel? Our only negative comment was that the hallways did not seem to be air conditioned. In fact, they were uncomfortably warm.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JANICE from LaGrange

Disappointed

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
I was very disappointed. I booked the room because of the indoor pool. When I got there I was told it was closed although the was water in the pool and the pumps was operating. This is an older Hampton Inn and needs freshening up. I was disappointed and would not stay again. The neighborhood wasn't bad just run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Matt and Kim

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Campbellsville, KY

Good clean hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel good price, clean and new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL, CLOSE TO THE REAGATTA VENUE

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: PRICE- LOCATION TO THE EVENT WE WERE ATTENDING.
Cons: THERE WERE SOME VERY DISSAPOINTED CHILDREN WHEN THEY FOUND OUT THE POOL WAS CURRENTLY SHUT DOWN DUE TO RENOVATIONS. HOTEL SHOULD STATE THAT UPFRONT.
SHORT STAY, BUT CLEAN & WELL PRICED WITH A GOOD BREAKFAST. WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO KNOW THE POOL WAS CLOSED FOR RENEVATION. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels