Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice enough if in the area. Horrible Internt

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Pros: The staff was very friendly. The facility was newish and/or well maintained.
Cons: Unusable internet service
One of those hotels which offers free internet but the service is unusable because it is so slow. There was a PPoE wireless access point in the closet of the room. It was reset a couple times but I could never get enough bandwidth to even load a web page. Ended up having to use my own mobile phone and data plan as a hotspot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2018 by Agm, Hotel Management
Good evening! I want to apologize for the wifi troubles your were having. My staff and I are looking into this. If you will please get back in touch with me, I can try to make it right for you.
4 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Check in was easy. Breakfast was good with many choices!
5 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO hot tub!

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall okay, but the website listed a hot tub and there wasn't one. The sign in the lobby even listed it (Pool/Whirlpool), but there was only a pool.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
We need someplace to stop for the night on our way home from Hilton Head and this was just the place! The hotel was clean, the room was comfortable, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great! If we are ever in the area again we will stop here for sure!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oak ridge tenn

mountain top

Posted Oct 2, 2017
great place, family town, would recommend to stay there again
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a soccer tournament. The only negative thing about the room was the WiFi. We were on the fifth floor the signal was weak to nonexistent. There was no WiFi in the indoor pool area either. It seems a bit disingenuous to advertise "Free WiFi" and have a signal so weak it can't be used.
5 out of 5
by Terri

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
I absolutely loved my stay here. The staff was awesome. The rooms was clean. Breakfast was great.