Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2018 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
Disappointed with Expedia. They continue to book me in handicap. Rooms. Hotel says they cannot change the room if you go through Expedia. Try ironing a shirt/ pants on a 3ft tabletop ironing board with really no table to put it on. The Hotel did bring me a full size ironing board. They also moved me from one room to another handicap room because my door was open when I first checked in and the bed did not look professionally made or cleaned. Next room was clean except when I noticed candy and food crumbs behind the bed skirt. Very quite hotel and clean except for these issues. Disappointed more in Expedia, this was really not worth me saving a couple of bucks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
I apologize for the inconveniences you have had booking with 3rd parties. I am glad we were able to make your stay better. I have gotten with my staff to make sure they are double checking their rooms and providing any necessary training they need. We do hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Posted May 21, 2018
Close to a lot of restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for filling out a review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2018 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice enough if in the area. Horrible Internt

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Pros: The staff was very friendly. The facility was newish and/or well maintained.
Cons: Unusable internet service
One of those hotels which offers free internet but the service is unusable because it is so slow. There was a PPoE wireless access point in the closet of the room. It was reset a couple times but I could never get enough bandwidth to even load a web page. Ended up having to use my own mobile phone and data plan as a hotspot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2018 by Agm, Hotel Management
Good evening! I want to apologize for the wifi troubles your were having. My staff and I are looking into this. If you will please get back in touch with me, I can try to make it right for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2018 by tiffany, Hotel Management
thank you for your great review!
5 out of 5
by teresa

Hampton oak ridge

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Always a pleasure at any Hampton. Always clean and comfortable beds with friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2018 by tiffany, Hotel Management
thank you for your great review
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2018 by tiffany, Hotel Management
thank you for your great review
5 out of 5
by teresa

Hampton

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hampton Inn beds are always softer than Holiday Inn. We hate firm/hard beds. Breakfast is good/free. Always worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2018 by tiffany, Hotel Management
thank you for your great response