Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Texas

Clean, comfortable, friendly

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, extra nice staff
Location: Good location for all things to do in Oak Ridge
This has got to be the nicest group of people. Sincerely nice-not fake nice. They did everything possible to accomodate our needs. Wish all hotels had this type of built in base. This is a trickle down effect. Must be good management there. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Montell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel....terrible management.

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
You all booked me for two separate nights instead of two continuous nights. Both the repbfor hotels.com and the initial hotel employee said no problem. The second day the "manager" Kiona locked us out of our room and refused to let us in without our incidentals card which was locked in the room. She proceeded to yell at me, roll her eyes and pop her neck and said she didn't care what anyone else said that was her policy. I had to find another card to give her to her back into my room which had not been cleaned or supplied with fresh linens. Worst hotel stay of my life and this "manager" has zero customer service skills. I do not recommend staying here as long as she is on staff. She is stuck in a power trip.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandy

OakRidge

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were great and staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review and we welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in OakRidge on your next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review and we welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in OakRidge on your next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by teresa

Oak Ridge, TN Holiday Inn

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast is good. Biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, cinnamon rolls, bacon, and sausage and omelets. The only bad is we like our mattress soft and theirs are very firm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels