Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: ORNL, Secret City & the Manhattan Project, Melton Lake Rowing site & the Town of Oliver Springs, known for it's fudge factory and Tuesday flea Market.
This hotel is within walking distance of most of most OR shopping and the American Museum of Science and Industry. The Oak Ridge National Laboratory and the other major plants in the area are about 30 minutes drive or less.
Comment from EPC
Aug 21, 2015 by Tyler, EPC
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tyler B. Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Austin, TX

Excellent for business trips

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for business trips to Oak Ridge. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, lots of choices for breakfast, and very good location. Highly recommended and would certainly stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2015 by Amit, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tyler B. Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from downers grove ,il

good stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
was good overall. breakfast was ok but not the best- but it was included so it was fine. the staff were very friendly and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandre from São Paulo

Excelente hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, pois vc encontra o padrão Holiday Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William M. from Huntsville, Alabama

Home away from home

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second stay here. An awesome home away from home. So friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from Binghamton

The best hotel experience I've ever had.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. The room and breakfast were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

비즈니스호텔로 적당한

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
괜찮았어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from Baltimore

Definitely Recommend this Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was fantastic. Quick, easy check-in. Spacious, clean rooms. Friendly staff. Breakfast was only so-so, but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Conveniently located.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The hotel is fairly new and clean. I have been there several times and always enjoyed it.