Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hinesville, Gorgia

Christmas/ New Year's Trip

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and location close to family.
Cons: Better Housekeeping practices, routine maintenance checks of refrigerators and plumbing.
Location: Located in Oak Ridge, TN and has lots of places to eat, shop and lots of places to learn the History of "The Secret City".
Check-in was good and during the 12 days there, the hotel staff was nice and informative. However the price of the rooms on a daily basis should have included the Pet fee because the rooms had some things wrong- objects found under the skirt of bed ruffle, dust on counter tops, toilets did not flush right and had to get plunger from Housekeeping several times and compact refrigerators were freezing foods despite turning them "down".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerald from Pennsylvania

Unfortunate incident for travelers

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Was put in first floor room across from lobby bathrooms on New Years Eve, because they informed us they like to fill each floor at a time. Reservations we made 3 months prior. We got very little rest due to all night rude party goers screaming and slamming door. Weary travelers that had previous reservations should have been put away from the party on an upper floor. Very dissapointed in desk staff decision.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie from Seattle

Needed quiet and peace.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasant and quiet. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location !

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice with good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Delphi,In.

Nice stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights and only complaint was heater seemed noisy and air would kick on now and then and didn't need it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nw Ga

Nice hotel close to walmart and Starbucks

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Let me Check in early, very good staff helpful and polite , room was spotless very clean very comfortable bed would recomend to anybody great hotel not to expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from California

Quiet, clean, convenient, good value

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff and quiet location. Nothing fancy, but the room was clean, the bed comfortable. Guests have the use of one public computer with printer. There is wi-fi, but we did not use it. The offering at breakfast included make your own waffles and instant oatmeal, egg and sausage patties, hard boiled egg, yogurt, bagels, toast, muffins, sweet roll (not the best I've eaten), orange and apple juice. Also available: peanut butter, butter, cream cheese, jam, syrup and fruit syrup, some fresh fruit. Definitely not gourmet, but adequate. We've stayed there once a year for 4 years. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

買い物に便利なホテル

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Cons: アイロン台が鏡の裏にあるのですが、場所が分かりにくかったです。 フロント周辺以外ではWifiがつながりにくかったです。
Location: KnoxvilleにあるMcGhee Tyson空港からホテルまでタクシーで移動し、約55~60ドルかかりました。 AMSE(American Museum of Science and Energy)も徒歩20~30分程度で行けます。
ホテルから徒歩5分のところにFood cityというスーパーマーケット、徒歩15~20分のところにWalmartがあり、また、周辺にはTaco BellやWendy'sなどファストフード店があり、便利でした。 部屋には冷蔵庫、レンジ、アイロンがありました。 フロントの方は、みなさん、フレンドリーです。 朝食は、パン数種、パンケーキ、フルーツ、ヨーグルト、ゆで卵、スクランブルエッグ、ハンバーグ、コーヒー、紅茶、オレンジジュース、アップルジュースがありました。