Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Decent room, good price. No complaints. Just nothing special. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adamsville,Ohio

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
What a nice hotel! On the outside it looks like a plantation house. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Very quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice at the right price!

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place for the price--excellent value. Very comfortable and homey. We'd stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hinesville, Georgia

Hotel I stay at the most in Oak Ridge.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Close and convenient to my family and friends and the staff are always helpful and nice.
Cons: They need to fix the 2nd floor Ice Machine.. It has been "broken down" the last 3 times I have visited and I have been placed on 2nd floor.
Location: Close to restaurants, stores and family/friends.
Went to visit family and friends and to visit my Mother's and other relatives' grave sites before the Memorial Day weekend came up. Also to meet the "newest" addition to our ALREADY large family. The stay was ok and the things that I had experienced before was still not taken care of but didn't prevent me from enjoying my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Oak Ridge trip

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great - key had to be reset several times the second day - Breakfast area had plenty of Sausage gravy but no biscuits for over 20 minutes first day and over 40 minutes second day. Nothing to put the gravy on. Also did not have egg or sausage patties for similar time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

quick weekend adventure

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Went in to watch a rowing event, the hotel had very nice staff and our room was even ready early; perfect after a long night of travel. They had breakfast and comfortable beds. Nothing fancy, but overall pretty good hotel stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Howard C from Venice, FL

Nice choice

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Most uncomfortable bed, pillows, sheets I've ever slept on