Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a good location and an great hotel. I will stay there again for my next trip to Oak Ridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Hotel in great overall condition.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Great condition. Very convenient to Oak Ridge Nayional Labs and downtown Knoxville 35 mins.
5 out of 5
by Nichole

Loved Staybridge Suites!!!!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. Loved having the little kitchen area. We stayed somewhere else for the other two days we were in town. Really wish we could have spent all 4 days at the Staybridge. I will definitely be looking for Staybridge Suites when traveling again.
5 out of 5
by Kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by heui koo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Great place to stay if you are in Oak Ridge.

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel/motel is being completely renovated; the last part of the work is still being done, but at no point did we hear anything, nor were we inconvenienced in any way. Staff were great--very friendly and helpful. We were in Oak Ridge for the extensive tour of this important part of the Manhattan Project in World War II. Fascinating and very well done.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They charged us for services they did not provide

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Good room size, convenient location near family
Cons: The hotel needs to provide the services their visitors pay them for, and tell customers when making a reservation if they won't be doing that
This hotel did not provide the advertised hot breakfast buffet on 2 of the 3 mornings my family stayed there, and they did not provide housekeeping services on 1 of the days we were there--but they never shared this information when we were making the reservation, and they did not charge us any less for this stay. That means we paid them money for services they never provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Good location

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
The place was clean and service was great. The first night in room 208 , the mattress was horrible. My husband and I both woke up all thru the night and woke up with a sore back. They did give us another room and the bed was much better. It was a hassle moving to another room.