Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 👍

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We had a great time !!! Everything was perfect. 👍👍 for sure I recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Dwayne C. / Guest Services Staff, Hotel Management
We're happy that you had a great time during your stay with us at Best Western Plus Rama Inn & Suites. It is appreciated that you felt "Everything was perfect".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly environment

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Friendly staff, nice breakfast options, and warm clean swimming pool. Family friendly. The carpets are a bit outdated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Dwayne C - Best Western Agent, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for your stay at Best Western Plus Rama Inn & Suites. We hope you stay with us next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Brooke

Excellent Stay!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service, Kathy was very welcoming and kind. The place was extremely clean and quiet. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nice hotel. Conveniently located on highway 120. Staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, free breakfast was good, dried blood on our sheets grossed me out...check your sheets before you go to sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, friendly staff, nice breakfast, quiet

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here one night on business. Quiet, clean, friendly staff...great value for price.