Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NIce hotel, easy access to the interstate

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: I was very comfortable. It had everything I needed for a week long stay.
Location: Restaurants and gyms were close by.
I was at a business conference and stayed a week. The staff was very friendly and the rooms very clean. The breakfast items were varied and generally very good. I used the whirlpool and found it very relaxing. It was quiet in the evenings. It was close to many restaurants. The location of this hotel gives you easy access to 2 of the main highways in the Twin Cities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great Value

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Location and amemities
Cons: Polite staff but not as friendly or engaged as I would have liked and the bath linens were not the greatest.
Location: Right off main freeway, but quiet, lots of places to eat, gas stations, banks, and a movie theater close by.
Very well decorated, spacious room with comfy king bed, chair and ottoman, desk, large closet, fridge, coffee maker and microwave. Shower was great!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service, room badly in need of repairs: broken footstool, bed not comfortable, remote needs to be replaced, etc
Location: Shopping great!
Last year we stayed here and it was great but were disappointed this time.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was substantial, included eggs.
Cons: Needs places to deposit recyclable materials.
Was full the night we stayed, so good we made reservations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Its a nice place, and easy to get to. I would definitely stay there again if I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finlayson, Mn

Very quiet and comfortable.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Was very happy with my stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee,Wi

Decent hotel for price

Posted Oct 16, 2016
STAYED AT THIS HOTEL OVERNIGHT FOR CONCERT BEING HELD AT EXCEL ENERY CENTER. WAS PLEASED WITH THE DRIVE TIME TO GET THERE- ABOUT 15 MINUTES. BREAKFAST WAS OFFERED BUT WE DIDN'T STAY FOR IT. INSTEAD OPTED FOR IHOP A SHORT DRIVE AWAY. DOWNSIDE WAS THE MATTRESSES FELT A BIT WORN &,NOT SO COMFORTABLE. WE ALSO ARRIVED ABOUT AN HOUR EARLY & COULDN'T CHECK IN RIGHT AWAY. WAS TOLD IT COULDNT BE DONE UNTIL 3:00. OVERALL,DECENT STAY
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Bed bugs in room 329

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: There was two restaurants nearby as well as shopping
Manager was rude when I asked to switch rooms due to bed bugs in room 329 switched to another room 306 on Tuesday oct 11
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Good value for your money!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Stayed in this hotel for a week while I was on a seminar. The rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. The gym is small but functional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Not bad

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: We traveled to Minnesota for a football game and the hotel was located perfectly. The hotel was just a 20 minute from anywhere. Eat at Sgt Peppers.
Everything was good except when we arrived for check in at 3pm our room was not ready. The last at the front desk seemed not to be worried and we had to wait almost an hour for it to be cleaned. Other then that it was a good stay.