Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Great staff and shuttle driver. Comfortable bed and pillows.
Cons: Get some decent coffee.
Great staff, quiet comfortable room, and friendly, helpful shuttle driver. VERY UNHAPPY about channel choices to watch the presidential debate --- available channels did NOT include PBS, CNN, or MSNBC. Hate FOX so chose NBC. Coffee was undrinkable! Worst in my memory. So we drove to McDonald's for coffee. We will take our own coffee when we return to this motel before our flight home next week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grimey

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pubes on my shower towle... The spa looked like a trailer park pond.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice.....!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very impressive ......with the room and the location. ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price! Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I had a pleasant stay here. Room was nice, place was quiet, and the price was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Convenient & Quiet

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I was in MN for work. I was very comfortable there, the location was very convenient to where I needed to be and the staff was very nice. Quiet too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Paul

Decent for price, good location (for non-city)

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The best thing about my stay was that the tv was not fastened to the wall, so I was able to connect my Amazon Fire stick and access my Hulu, Netflix, etc accounts. Very nice! Staff was very friendly and helpful; no complaints about that. The fride door didnt close, so didnt keep things well. The room wasnt cleaned well - everything looked neat, but my hair was still all over the floor. Doors were dirty/stained, so mist not be part of the usual cleaning routine. Decent updates, except for the tub/tile - but faucets seemed fairly new, and everything worked well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Good location right off the freeway. Nice restaurants near by to walk to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast had a nice selection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOSTON

El hotel sumamente ruidoso.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Bien ubicado. Limpio. Los servicios funcionan adecuadamente, el estacionamiento es suficiente, el registro y la salida fueron rapidos
Cons: Una politica de no ruidos a partir de las 12 de la noche, revisar la calidad de los alimentos del desayuno.
Location: Fue un viaje de negocios, en razón de lo anterior, no fueron visitados lugares o hechos actividades turisticas durante el viaje.
El hotel es sumamente ruidoso, escuche todo lo sucedido en las habitaciones del piso de arriba, las ventanas no estan selladas adecuadamente, en razon de lo anterior, se metio toda la lluvia y se mojo la alfomba, con el olor caracteristico que esto causa. El desayuno incluido estuvo realmente malo, muy escaso y me pareció que se puede mejorar. Las almohadas duras, altas y de mala calidad, en razón de lo anterior, sugiero una sustitución del 100% de las mismas. Espero que estos comentarios sean recibidos con ánimo de corregir estos temas. Saludos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I liked how big the room was, and the location of the hotel was great.