Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Britain, CT

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 11, 2017
We stayed here on vacation, and the location is excellent with plenty of things to do nearby. The staff was friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable when we arrived. Housekeeping did not come to the room a couple of days, and we had to ask them to come up. But when we called the front desk they were apologetic and came right away. Breakfast was limited, and the eggs were clearly powdered and not done very well. Overall, a good value and an excellent hotel. I would recommend it to others for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted May 31, 2017
A little far from everything, MOA etc.. however many amenities and restaurants in the area. Hotel room was very clean and comfortable. A little dry during the night to due to an inconsistent A.C. unit. Price was nice consideting it wad the Memorial Day weekend. Would definitely stay here again unless something closer was availablr of the samr quality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good and well-stocked. Tables were kept clean.
Cons: Have a bell at the front desk.
Location: Convenient location just off the freeway.
Clean room. Quiet night. Comfortable bed with lots of pillows - a good nights rest. Staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Cold eggs and sausage, weak orange juice. Not a benefit to our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The hotel was fine. Convenient to get to. Our room was clean upon arrival but not cleaned on our first day there and that is really what i am basing my rating on. We were out for most of the day arriving back to the hotel late in the afternoon and our beds were still unmade. When we were getting ready for dinner the person came to clean. I asked her to return a bit later and she refused. Explained we had been out all day and she informed that they clean from the top floor to the bottom and since I was on the first floor this was the time she could clean. I told her to just straighten up the bath and change the towels. And thats what she did. Our beds were never made, nor was our room vacuumed. Everything else was fine, breakfasts were ok and and IHOP is close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Decent room like the first room better but still slept comfortably in the king size bed that didn't change plus still Loving the shower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room very clean and well put together

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Man I swear didn't wanna get out of that bed! I'm telling you I kid you not the room was on point the bed and shower was the best I didn't wanna get out of the shower either! It has that nice size shower head that when the water hits you, you wanna stay in and not come out! I didn't get a chance to have breakfast but that's ok I heard it was good and I'm looking forward to it next time. So for all of y'all that's reading this review do this first lay down on the bed and feel the comfort then get in the shower come out and lay down in the bed then y'all see what I'm talking about! Again I kid you not... COMFORT! RENT THAT ROOM AS SOON AS YOU CAN GOTTA COME BACK!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Close to the areas we were working

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We arrived late at night, but the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. There were two restaurants within walking distance that had excellent food and made dining easy even late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean hotel and in a nice area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DR

Excellent

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Fantastic overall . We have a lot of funds. Great state to visit.