Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis, MO

On our way to Yosemite

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: Shower smelled a little musty.
Location: Great stop on way to Yosemite.
Great place to stay for one night on our way to Yosemite. The area has anything you may need with some good restraunts and stores. The staff was accommodating of our late arrival time, and the room was very clean with comfortable beds. Area was safe and parking perfect since it's right outside your door :)
1 out of 5
by Michelle from Fresno

Keep on driving

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was the only room available in the area. I suppose we should be lucky to have gotten a room with two beds. One bed was dirty filled with crumbs and the other bed had visible stains. I'm pretty sure that the room had not been cleaned prior to our arrival. The bathroom smelled of urine and the tub and toilet were not satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice centrally located spot. Many upgrades in process to the exterior and interior of the rooms. The staff was kind and the front desk responded to all of my inquiries.
2 out of 5
by Max

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok.
3 out of 5
by Jon from San diego

Clean basic room

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Clean basic accommodation, no frills motel room. All I needed for a solo 7 day stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Very comfortable and clean room, with polite staff.
2 out of 5
by Sherri from Stockton,Ca

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
The girl in the office was very nice. Shower had mold in it.No fitted sheet on the bed so we kept getting twisted in the sheet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SFOから夕方にYosemiteに向かう方向け

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
SFOよりYosemiteに向かう途中に宿泊。車で約2時間。 Yosemite入りする前の中間地点の寝るだけの宿としてお勧めです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Small town motel surprise

Posted Nov 16, 2015
I wasn't expecting much. Small town and an independent motel can be a disaster. They are in the process of refurbishing the exterior. The room I had was good, but needed to have the bathroom upgraded. It was clean. The shower and sink were a little worse for wear. Otherwise a great value.
4 out of 5
by Gerald B.

Great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Room 125........small issue with hot water in shower. Manager notified and it was be remedied. Very accommodating staff.