Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Hotel covers basic needs

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Easy quick overnight stop to cover basic needs of an okay bed and hot shower.
Cons: Towels were rough, slight odor mixed in with bleach.
Location: Location is close to fast foods and gas stations.
Check in was speedy. Room had a bleach smell but relatively clean. Shower tub had a patch but the shower worked and provided hot water. Basically a minimal update could help spruce the restroom. Lots of flies outside during our stay in October, so it's ideal to keep the door closed. Continental breakfast 7:30am to 11am consisted of instant oatmeal packages, packaged pastries, tea, coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Star Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
It is about what you'd expect for a 2 Star hotel. All in all it was clean and the room was nice. Needed just a few little upgrades like matching shower hooks. And new AC. Don't expect much it being the cheapest room in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san bernardino

Late arrival, great accommodations

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The quiet and peaceful atmosphere in the Hotel community.
Cons: I was very satisfied with my stay
Location: The location was on a main Hwy and was very easy to find.
Having a late arrival and check in did not deter from the great accommodations the staff and facilities provided. The room was clean and very comfortable. Although the location was in a Main Hwy the area was peaceful and easy to find, we had a good nights rest in spite of an early check out to continue on our travels. Over all I was very pleased to have made a stop in Oakdale CA .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Enjoyed our stop over in Oakdale. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
It was a nice stay. I would stay again. Breakfast snacks are good. Beds are super soft. It was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tracy, CA

Better than I expected.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We spent one night. The office staff was great. The place was recently painted. Rooms were clean and had a microwave and refrigerator. They had a super clean pool. We were pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tracy, CA

Stayed after a beer train ride.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Clean. Quiet. Friendly staff. Felt safe.
Cons: Nothing that we saw.
Location: Sierra Train/Beer train was right now the block.
The motel was pleasantly clean and up to date. Microwave, refrigerator in the room. Pool. It was quiet. The office gal was awesome. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie from Montevrain

Bon hotel avec bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hotel pour un prix très correct. Piscine petite mais qui a le mérite d'être la. Seul regret : le petit déjeuner un peu limite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and in a good condition. Wifi worked well. The staff was nice but the breakfast is really a cup of coffee and an apple. I think there might have been a sweet donut of somekind too but if you are looking for a good healthy breakfast before heading to Yosemite for example, don´t pay extra for the breakfast here. Instead if you are only looking for a place to have a good night sleep, this is a perfect choice for that.
3 out of 5
by Raul

motel correcto camino a San Francisco

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Motel correcto entre Yosemite y San Francisco