Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Chambre correcte, mais ce n'est pas vraiment un déjeuner ( très léger comme disait la dame à l'accueil. Il faudrait le spécifier dans la pub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman, Arizona

Noisey and smelley.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: I didn't like anything about this hotel. The room smelled and was small. There was two of us and we had trouble walking around the room.
Cons: Would not know where to start on improvements for this place.
Location: We did like the location which was perfect for what we wanted to do.
We reserved a non smoking room with a queen bed and we got double beds with smoking. When we walked in the room it smelled bad so I opened the windows and that helped until someone decided to sit under our window and smoke. They advertised breakfast which was a joke. It was stale pasteries and the second morning they didn't even bother to put anything out. We were trying to leave by 7am and the woman in the office would not open the door so we could check out and give her the key which she said was required. After ringing the bell for some time she finally stumbled into the office and was put out because we woke her up. Would never go back or recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Hotel covers basic needs

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Easy quick overnight stop to cover basic needs of an okay bed and hot shower.
Cons: Towels were rough, slight odor mixed in with bleach.
Location: Location is close to fast foods and gas stations.
Check in was speedy. Room had a bleach smell but relatively clean. Shower tub had a patch but the shower worked and provided hot water. Basically a minimal update could help spruce the restroom. Lots of flies outside during our stay in October, so it's ideal to keep the door closed. Continental breakfast 7:30am to 11am consisted of instant oatmeal packages, packaged pastries, tea, coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Star Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
It is about what you'd expect for a 2 Star hotel. All in all it was clean and the room was nice. Needed just a few little upgrades like matching shower hooks. And new AC. Don't expect much it being the cheapest room in town.
3 out of 5
by Daniele from Livorno

al volo

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
passaggio al volo per Yosemite Valley. non male in rapporto al prezzo. m Moquette un po' puzzolentina
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san bernardino

Late arrival, great accommodations

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The quiet and peaceful atmosphere in the Hotel community.
Cons: I was very satisfied with my stay
Location: The location was on a main Hwy and was very easy to find.
Having a late arrival and check in did not deter from the great accommodations the staff and facilities provided. The room was clean and very comfortable. Although the location was in a Main Hwy the area was peaceful and easy to find, we had a good nights rest in spite of an early check out to continue on our travels. Over all I was very pleased to have made a stop in Oakdale CA .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Fremont, CA

Budget stay in Oakdale for 6 hours

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Oakdale is a small town full of fast food and motels, for the travelers headed to Yosemite. Its a decent stay for the budget price but I wish the room smell was better, smelled smokey and I did ask for a non-smoking room. When I complained, they gave me a spray. When fan was turned on it wasn't too bad anymore, at least the sheets were clean and bed was ok, just comfortable enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Enjoyed our stop over in Oakdale. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
by Camiel from Barneveld

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel, goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. Niet veel luxe, 2 x 2 persoonsbed, badkamer en TV, maar genoeg voor op doorreis. Bijkomend voordeel is het zwembad voor de deur, heerlijk om even in te duiken na een lange auto reis.