Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Customer Service!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad custumer service. So rude no matters what so ever. Seems like swimming pool is always being cleaned and never open to guests. Do not recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the area

Posted Apr 14, 2017
They allowed my dog to stay for 10 dollars more per night, i was happy with that. Rooms could use some updating, but overall it was nice
2 out of 5
by Maria M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Druscilla

Not what it advertized as no hair dryer. Ovrpriced

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
There was mold in the bathroom. it was over priced for the slightly run down condition itwas in. Next time I will look elsewhere for a motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel drama

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My items came up missing out of my room had to call the police and was still asked to leave even tho I was paid up
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Funeral Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: The front desk person was nice.
Cons: The rooms need a total update.
Location: It was close to everything.
The motel is outdated.There was duct tape on the curtains. There was dust on the lamp shades the ceiling even had dust on it. The bathroom looked horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Funeral Stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: There was duct tape on the curtains to keep them from blowing up from the air conditioner.
Cons: It needs to be remodeled.
Location: The location was great very close to everything.
You can tell this is a very old motel. There were no coffee pots in the rooms and the rooms were very outdated with lots of dust everywhere.
4 out of 5
by Paul

The night out

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Rome comfortable tub could be refurbished quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So - so

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Proximity to my needs.
Cons: Just not crisp - needs attention.
Location: Location was all it had going for it as far as I was concerned.
Not much to say has a musty smell in the room and everything is just below acceptable standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The gentleman that checked me in & out was very nice & polite. The TV quality wasn't very great & the some of the towels were a lil dingy but overall it was nice.